oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1633 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1633)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Timothy C. Coppie Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
Clean

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
Lee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 17 aprile 2015
The towel is bad quality,

the bed in bad quality !
5,3
When i checked out i am carrying three luggages , one of my luggage drop in lobby area , ironically no one help ! two receptionists in front no even look at me ,
Nishanth E. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 13 aprile 2015
Good

Good service
10
Lim J. Coppie Malaysia, 10 aprile 2015
.

.
6,7
Suma B. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 9 aprile 2015
Value hotel but slightly far from the waterfront

swimming pool, breakfast spread, price/value
8
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel is nice overall. However it is in a slightly run-down neighborhood and is far from Kuta beach. Its a great hotel if you are planning to hire/rent a car and spend time travelling to various parts of Bali during the day.
Mohd H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 aprile 2015
its quite good for any traveller .

near to town , peacefull environment and staff service
8
quite good and suitable for any traveller , good wifi and near to any shop .
Mohamad I. Coppie Singapore, 6 aprile 2015
Value for $$

Service Staff were excelent. Not only remembered my name but my birthday as well. Got a cake!!!! Room was awesome n kept clean. Very good location. Very near to halal street food
9,3
Had a great 10 days stay here. Been to bali 3 times n this is my 2nd time stayin at kuta central park. Highly recommended!
Yohan T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 5 aprile 2015
Love this hotel & I'll return

Good location, big room, great room service
10
I will return to this hotel when i visit Bali again. It's centrally located around many tourist attraction sites. Easy to find food nearby. Great staffs & they speak fluent English. The bed is very comfortable. Room is spacious. Love it!
Anne C. Coppie Australia, 30 marzo 2015
Hotel staff great. Too much noise. Couldn't sleep.

Friendly staff. Good good
9
Enjoyed hotel. Clean. But too noisy inconsierate visitors.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A01