Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1760)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Segnala questa recensione
Jhonex H. Gruppi Philippines, 28 luglio 2015
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Celsa D. Coppie Philippines, 28 luglio 2015
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole D. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2015
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione
Robby Y. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 luglio 2015
Nice hotel

Food, clean and staff
7,7
Agoda
Segnala questa recensione
Patsy G. Coppie New Zealand, 24 luglio 2015
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Segnala questa recensione
Hwie J. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
PLEASANT STAY

NEAR KUTA, BIG ROOM , CLEAN
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Kioe L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean & food
6
Was great
Segnala questa recensione
Sharon B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 luglio 2015
Just loved my stay staff are amazing

Staff restaurant pool and bar rooms were also good
9,7
Just made my stay that much better after being stuck in Bali
Segnala questa recensione
Sathish A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 16 luglio 2015
Nice stay

It is located in the heard of the city,Rooms are very big but they do not maintain well.
7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06