Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2110 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (2110)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Segnala questa recensione
Surianto B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 maggio 2016
Nice hotel, good location
4
Overall hotel is good, not bad, but not excellent, there are some noisy sound in the room, i dont know excatly where's the sound come from.
Segnala questa recensione
Sri M. Coppie Indonesia, 1 maggio 2016
the room is not comfortable
3
the facilities no completed
Segnala questa recensione
Robert T. Coppie Indonesia, 28 aprile 2016
Spacious, central location.
5,7
I was staying in a suite 2 bedroom
Segnala questa recensione
Sam B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 aprile 2016
Great place
6,3
This place was awesome. It was clean,the staff were great, the room was great. We used the pool and gym and found them to be great for the chilled out days. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in my numerous stays in Bali. The Manager Adam was great and very attentive.
Segnala questa recensione
Hanh T. Gruppi Vietnam, 23 aprile 2016
Bad hotel
3,7
There are a lot of mosquitoes in my room and I cannot sleep well for 3 nights, even they did spray after I complained. Towels, blanket,... look old and dirty and I did not use any. Will never be back.
Segnala questa recensione
Khang W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 aprile 2016
room
6
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Segnala questa recensione
Kim K. Coppie Malaysia, 22 aprile 2016
Superb hotel
6,3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Karren R. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Always come back
6,7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Kraven N. Coppie Singapore, 21 aprile 2016
Paper thin walls
4,3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03