oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1567 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1567)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Yap S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2015
Nice and clean room. Baldi for money

Near AirPort .. Nice room and breakfast . Friendly and helpfull stuff . Valid for money ..
7,7
Perfect stay ... Only what i can said ... Perfect
Ari S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 23 febbraio 2015
Best value for money

If you spent most of your time visiting tourist attractions, you will need a basic hotel room for sleeping. This hotel however, gives you more than basic needs.
8,3
Excellent!, because I got my room upgraded to suites room for a discount rate of studio room.
Mei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Good choice

Good value for money, nice breakfast buffet n friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with the triple bed room.
Mei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Smoke smell

Helpful staff, good breakfast buffet n good location
7,7
We got a room that smell cigarette smoke n we asked for a change of room n within half n hour we good a call reception that we r able to change room. Overall we r satisfied
Sahana Q. Viaggiatori singoli India, 22 febbraio 2015
Stay in Kuta

Spa,
6,7
It was alright
Rothlee O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 21 febbraio 2015
good value for money

value g or money, staff go out of their way for you and the pool area is great for socializing with other guests.
9
It's my second time staying there. I love it and look forward to going back and seeing the staff who remember me.
Goh Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
overall worth your money.go book now.!

friendly staff ,clean room ,good environment
9,3
Good !
Mei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
Good stay

1.good breakfast buffet 2. Good location(got mini mart few doors away) 3. Good value for money 4.helpful staff
8
If i were to go back to bali again, this hotel wil b my choice again.......
Mei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
Good stay

1 good breakfast buffet 2 helpful staff 3 value for money
8
Great...make sure u tell front desk u want a non smoking room if u r a non smoker.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02