oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1163 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1163)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Kian Y. Coppie Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Good, friendly & polite staff

Good, nice & polite staff
6,7
The food was average, less variety. the staff are friendly, polite & helpful. The hotel was clean but the toilet has many small cockroaches running around. Spent lot of time killing them. The location was not near the beach, quite a distance to Kuta shopping area. The taxi was horrible, refused to turn on the meter & rude.
Yoke S. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 agosto 2014
Friendly staff but dirty room & smelly odour

Friendly staff, variety staff
5
We book 2 rooms for 3 nights. 1 of the room was dirty with strong smelly odour . We ask to change room but not allowed. Bad smell surround us for 3 days. After daily clean up room but still not solved. The bedsheet with stains. Anyhow the staff here was friendly when check in. Fast check in.
Siraseth M. Coppie Thailand, 21 agosto 2014
old mall renovated building

big room, breakfast
6,3
room was very old, no windows and dirty on floor, old towels and clean not well.
Ezra A. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 20 agosto 2014
location space and looks nice

its in kuta... the room was big and staff we very considerate and offered useful and needed advice
6
Bathroom was a bit feral but overall livable
Kian S. Coppie Malaysia, 20 agosto 2014
Great hotel but disappointing bathroom

Great location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Everything was nice, staff, food, location, ambience. But the bathroom was flooded with water when taking shower, even after overnight the water on the floor still trap there. Should look into it matter seriously.
Kerri H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 agosto 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Staff, Rooms, Pool
10
Staff were wonderful and helpful during our whole stay. Really nice comfortable rooms, we were upgraded so this was a lovely surprise! Could not fault Kuta Park Central. The only downside was you do have to catch Taxi to go out to restaurants and the beach, but would stay again
Carissa L. Gruppi Singapore, 18 agosto 2014
Great service and value for money

Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Hotel location was pretty accessible. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
8,7
For the 4 nights my friends and I were there, we really enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were really friendly, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. We were surprised as the hotel was over our expectations comparing to the price we paid. So it was really value for money. Despite choosing the room without a view, the wallpaper greatly value-added to the stay. We booked 2 rooms and were surprised it was a connected room, so it was a bonus. Great location as it's accessible to many places. We would come back again for our next trip to Bali.
Nur A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 agosto 2014
Not Bad

Hospitality
7,3
Hotel location make confuse.
Sharon M. Coppie Ireland, 7 agosto 2014
Great stay

Food pool staff
9,3
The hotel was very nice and the staff were wonderfull a little bit outside of the main area (5 minute taxi) the bedroom was on the ground floor was very dark as it didn't have a window also the room needed a facelift as the walls were not fully finished and wall paper was lifting but the bathroom was great and the bed was very comfortable. Would go back again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07