oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ingresso Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1523 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1523)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Hudiaratama H. Coppie Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Arif R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 22 gennaio 2015
bad service specially the reception
2
it was terrible experience, the house keeping and the reception is even worse, specially the guy with the glasses he is rude he is arrogant and he doesn't know how to talk to the guest, i can't believe he was arguing with me over an old currency note, which was still in perfect condition, i really felt offended by his attitude towards the guests,i have stayed here for one week and i will never stay her again and i strongly recommend my fellow travellers not to consider staying in this hotel.
Mohd H. Coppie Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
Comfort and Value For Money

Staff, Food & Pool
8,7
Very nice hotel, good breakfast, nice rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. All staff are friendly and hospitality mind. The room is quite big and clean. Enjoyable stay.
Yustitie E. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2015
Easy to catch

Near from central, nice crews, and clean
7,7
I like it and i will think to stay there again when i am in bali
Donny J. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2015
Nice hospitality and comfort

Hospitality, comfort and clean
7,3
Les B. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
poor reception staff

cleanliness comfort room size
7
we found the rooms to be excellent the general staff nice and polite but the reception staff where of a very poor standard they failed to inform us when and where breakfast was we arrived early and where informed we had to wait for check in which is fair enough when check in time arrived we where sitting waiting even though the staff knew we where there no came and told us the room was ready and it wasn't until I saw others checking and I approached them that something happened when checking out the staff hassled us and rang three times in 30 minutes well before check out time which we where informed of by the breakfast staff we both heard numerous people complain about the reception staff and there attempts to rectify there mistakes was nothing short of rude
Thresya F. Coppie Indonesia, 17 gennaio 2015
Not what you expect

Rooms are big, breakfast is good.
6,3
If your expecting 4 star service this is not the hotel for you. The wifi only works in some rooms so if your in a room too far from the router forget it. The water was dirty and when asked to be changed it was a big dramatic 3 hr ordeal. They finally upgraded me but the staff weren't friendly about it and seemed to blame me. The pictures are all photo shopped. The hotel is pretty run down from the outside and the pool pictures look nothing like how it really is. Nevertheless it's still a nice hotel but I wouldn't stay there again considering there are so many other choices
Stuart B. Coppie Australia, 16 gennaio 2015
Hello Bali

location, breakfast, room
8
Nice
Natalie W. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2015
Lovely place friendly staff

The staff the food and the pool
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay here only downside was it wasn't near the beach but was nice to have a few days away from crazy kuta the food in the restraunt was beautiful or if u fancy a change there's plenty of places to eat nearby tht suit any budget well recommended

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08