Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Entrata L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bagno
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 759 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (759)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Carla F. Gruppi Philippines, 20 giugno 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9,3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 giugno 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8,3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Gruppi China, 27 maggio 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8,3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 12 maggio 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6,3
Cihang Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 1 maggio 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 28 aprile 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9,3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 9 aprile 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - EntrataL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C01