Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Ingresso
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (789)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Segnala questa recensione
Denis N. Coppie Canada, 7 agosto 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Romain D. Coppie Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Segnala questa recensione
Emily T. Coppie Canada, 7 aprile 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Renato Z. Coppie Hungary, 27 gennaio 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne B. Gruppi France, 29 dicembre 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Krisdian S. Coppie Indonesia, 8 dicembre 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Segnala questa recensione
Wirginia N. Coppie Poland, 17 novembre 2014
Try the restaurant

Restaurant, nice bathroom, localization
10
It was very nice stay, everything was very good, except internet connection, it was not strong signal. Everywho in the neighbourhood should definately eat at the restaurant, impressive food :)
Segnala questa recensione
Karen C. Coppie Netherlands, 30 agosto 2014
Nice bungalow but without any atmosphere

Comfort bungalow and location
5
This place has a lot of potential as the bungalows are clean and comfortabel. Too bad staff don't care after their guests AT ALL! No cleaning during our 3 nights stay, not even the terrace. They didn't even show us the room, just handed over the key and at night a creepy guy was hanging around the place as their was no surveillance. No breakfast available since the cook was gone somewhere. The place looks nice and would have been nice as the staff would actually care and clean the place!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola PanglaoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - IngressoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino

Recensioni dei clienti - L’Elephant Bleu Cottages, Isola Panglao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07