Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Tawala, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Terrazzo L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e servizi L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Ingresso
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino
Posizione: Tawala Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 794 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (794)
Ordina per:
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Segnala questa recensione
Frank D. Coppie United States of America, 15 ottobre 2015
this place sucks!
2
not a good hotel, aircon not working, all remotes don't work; the room has a smell & damp-poor air circulation inside; lots of mosquitoes. in short: it's a dump!
Segnala questa recensione
Allison P. Coppie Canada, 8 agosto 2015
Cute but watch out for the mosquitos!

Location, ambiance, cheap calzones out front
7
Cute individual cottages, nice garden sitting area and cheap food nearby, however got eaten alive by mosquitos every time I was outside around the area. Maybe it was because it rained while we were there? Not on the beach but about a 300m walk down the main road. Didn't always seem to be staff on duty.
Segnala questa recensione
Denis N. Coppie Canada, 7 agosto 2015
Nice!!!

Customer service, clean, quality for price
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Romain D. Coppie Singapore, 1 maggio 2015
Nice and quiet

Clean, quiet, close to the beach
8
Segnala questa recensione
Emily T. Coppie Canada, 7 aprile 2015
The staff does not care

Location
4,7
If you're looking for a place to stay for a night this place is fine. Although the "reception" area at the front was often left unattended - did not feel very safe at all. We booked for 5 nights and when we got there I told the receptionist the bathroom light was burnt out and needed to be replaced. She said she would do it and on the 3rd night I had to remind her and they apparently couldn't change te bulb. They put a lamp in the bathroom which basically did nothing. So the most frustrating part is that they did not clean our place until I complained on the 4th night and they finally emptied our trash and cleaned on the 5th night!! Honestly we are not picky and there are better places you can stay at with helpful and friendly staff for the same price or less. We stayed at a cheaper guesthouse and they cleaned everyday and were very helpful. Anyways - this place needs some sort of new management or something because the staff does not care about the place. Yes they will say hi to you in the morning and that's about it.
Segnala questa recensione
Renato Z. Coppie Hungary, 27 gennaio 2015
Romantic bungalow

Good location, nice staff, confortable room
8
The hotel was very romantic. The room was confortable and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 dicembre 2014
Location. A minute walk to panglao beach

location
6,7
good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Suzanne B. Gruppi France, 29 dicembre 2014
Not roar from the bech and not far from the road

Location, Hut and price
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Krisdian S. Coppie Indonesia, 8 dicembre 2014
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, Hospitality, Price
8
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola PanglaoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - TerrazzoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - GiardinoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Strutture e serviziL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - IngressoL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Isola Panglao - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04