Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House

Alona Beach, Tawala, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Ristorante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bar L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Ristorante L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Bagno L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Entrata L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera L’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 16
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 739 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (739)
Filippo C. Coppie Italy, 8 marzo 2013
OTTIMO HOTEL

PULIZIA - CAMERE GRANDI
7,3
Ottimo hotel peccato che avevo prenotato solo 1 notte qui e non mi è stato possibile prolungare il soggiorno. In 3 min a piedi si raggiunge la spiaggia di Alona beach
Yu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 9 aprile 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7,3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Karol M. Coppie Poland, 4 marzo 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Coppie Poland, 1 marzo 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,7
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Karol M. Coppie Poland, 26 febbraio 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach

Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
8,3
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Ong S. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2014
best

good location near beach
9,7
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Epitanta S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 18 novembre 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff

Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
7,3
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Sun Y. Coppie China, 31 ottobre 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice

clean room ,cheap price, safe
5,3
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Jason P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.

Price, Location, and Staff.
9,7
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Elephant Bleu Guest House BoholL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RistoranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BarL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - RistoranteL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - BagnoL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Interno dell’HotelL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - EntrataL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - CameraL’Elephant Bleu Guest House Bohol - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - L’Elephant Bleu Guest House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A07