Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

L'esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Naiyang Numero di camere: 47

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 310 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (310)
Ordina per:
Benedetto R. Coppie Italy, 21 aprile 2013
Resort delizioso.. Ma spiaggia non da sogno

Camera confortevole personale cordiale cucina discreta
7,7
Hotel delizioso curato nei dettagli anche se non mi sento di consigliarlo ad un amico, non per l'hotel ma per l'isola in se.. Se cercate spiagge da sogno e mare cristallino avete sbagliato isola sicuramente un posto veramente tranquillo per gli amanti del relax e. L'ideale ma come dicevo le spiagge non sono un gran che con la bassa marea del marino. Vine fuori una spiaggia fangosa e sgradevole le uniche due spiage accettabili sono situate a sinistra dell hotel a circa 500 m l'altra è a sud ovest
Segnala questa recensione
Inderjit S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 dicembre 2015
A value for money hotel

Friendly n helpful staf. Clean room. Peaceful surrondings
8
Enjoyed the stay
Segnala questa recensione
Weizhe C. Gruppi Singapore, 26 novembre 2015
Hotel room very old

Staff is very friendly and helpful. We happen enjoyed the loy krathong festival. Quite interesting and unique experience!
5,7
Hotel is quite old and located in the middle of nowhere. There's no shops around and you need a taxi ride to go around. The hotel seems only have 1 taxi and driver. Feels a bit creepy at night.
Segnala questa recensione
Larisa P. Coppie Russia, 19 novembre 2015
A good hotel with few minuses

Good location (from airport, from the beach). Friendly and helpful staff. Good price
9
We was in the hotel in this month (november 2015). Hotel is very nice. Good condition rooms (not brand new, but quite good) and our room looks as in the hotel pictures. Staff was very helpful and friendly. If we asked them something they always tried help. Big swimming pool. It is devide into two parts place with deck chairs. And in fact you can go to swimming pool just in this place. It seemed to me not very comfortable (it's comfortable just for people who live in villas near swimming pool) Breakfast was good. There was fruits, muesli, yogurts, eggs, different sorts of hot dishes and juice. That was enough for us. There was excellent Naiyang beach near the hotel (with Thai-massage salons, cafes and shops). Beach was clean - white sand and blue sea. Great! About cons: - Some insects have bitten us in the room (in the end of our vacation). We said about that to hotel staff and they processed our room by special spray against insects. But I think that it's a problem not only our hotel, because i saw the same insect's stings on the people from another hotels. - If you want to go to the beach you need go via small river on ferry. And this ferry runs till 21.00. If you late you have to take taxi from beach to hotel (we never took a taxi,but still). As summarise, it's a good hotel for this price. I recommend it to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Chantal B. Coppie Canada, 13 novembre 2015
Excellent stay at l'Esprit

Pool - Location - Big rooms
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Marinet G. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2015
Great Location

Quiet, Pool Villas is much better than normal rooms, walking distance to village.
7,7
Just a one night stay, had to pay for upgrade to Pool Villa but it was worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
John F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 settembre 2015
Nice and good value

Clean staff and pools
10
.great
Segnala questa recensione
Po M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 24 agosto 2015
Fairly priced

Location is the best of this hotel. It only takes 5 to 10 mins drive to airport. However, the taxi fee is a bit expensive THD$400 for 5 mins drive. The environment is just ok. Dont expect too much.
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Nicolas L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 15 agosto 2015
Disappointed

Neighbourhood
6
The food quality (particularly breakfast) and the service were below average.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 27 giugno 2015
A perfect quiet retreat

1. Value for money
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01