oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Naiyang / Naithon Numero di camere: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 266 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (266)
Ordina per:
Benedetto R. Coppie Italy, 21 aprile 2013
Resort delizioso.. Ma spiaggia non da sogno

Camera confortevole personale cordiale cucina discreta
7,7
Hotel delizioso curato nei dettagli anche se non mi sento di consigliarlo ad un amico, non per l'hotel ma per l'isola in se.. Se cercate spiagge da sogno e mare cristallino avete sbagliato isola sicuramente un posto veramente tranquillo per gli amanti del relax e. L'ideale ma come dicevo le spiagge non sono un gran che con la bassa marea del marino. Vine fuori una spiaggia fangosa e sgradevole le uniche due spiage accettabili sono situate a sinistra dell hotel a circa 500 m l'altra è a sud ovest
Christian M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 20 febbraio 2015
Great place

nice secluded beach, very tranquil, garden villa with plunge pool perfect for baby
7,7
Margrethe H. Coppie Norway, 19 febbraio 2015
Just ok

Close to airport but thats about it
5,3
We booked here because of a flight delay and it was the last hotel on our trip. It was more a 3-star hotel, the pool looked dirty, was shallow, and there was (dirty) water everywhere, Even under the loungers. The beachbar played party music which didnt seem to fit the place, should have been calm. Close to the beach but the beach was full of litter and water looked murky. The centre near the beach was also very uncosy with garbage everywhere. Do not recommand going to this area at all... We had to pay for an upgrade to Get a room when we arrived, while other places we had been given an upgrade for free.. The bathroom was open with leaves coming in, lots of ants and mosquitos. The bedroom and sofa was good, with aircon in both rooms and mosquito-net. The doors out to the pool had a crack so I was worried bugs would get in, luckily that didnt happen. The food we tried was ok, although expensive. Service was ok.
James M. Coppie New Zealand, 19 febbraio 2015
Room dated and damp, Mosquitos everywhere.

Dinner was good
6,3
Room dated and couch stained. Shower hot water didn't get hot and Mosquitos all through the room. Not a pleasant sleep.
Kristina K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 7 febbraio 2015
lovely location

super comfy bed
9,7
Tom B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 dicembre 2014
A big surprise and pleasing ecperience

Quite clean big rooms
10
Peaceful
Gary P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 13 dicembre 2014
close to airport but very secluded

beach, seclusion and peace
7,3
very good, absolutely no negative comments about this hotel. Will stay again
Pansak L. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 dicembre 2014
Isolated Resort with nice relaxing

food, room and pool
7,7
a walking distance to the beach but it is a nice and quet place to relax
Jason K. Coppie Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Improvement

Staff, service and location
8
First time i stayed at this hotel staff was great however the room due to its bathroom was less than desirable - the rest of the floor plan was of good standard - however my second stay was a lot better! We were upgraded to a villa room which was a great surprise and was a nice room and good size. The hotel has good grounds throughout and staff are great and always provide excellent friendly service.
Azhar U. Coppie Malaysia, 18 novembre 2014
beautiful resort

secluded, relaxing, beautiful
7,7
It was a relaxing and worthwhile stay, me and my wife enjoyed our stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort PhuketL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - CameraL’esprit de Naiyang Beach Resort Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06