oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'esprit De Naiyang

91/8 Moo3 A.Sakhu, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailandia 83110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Entrata L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hall L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Ristorante L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Camera L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Camera L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Camera L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Cibo e bevande L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Centro benessere L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Hall L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Dintorni
L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Dintorni L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Suite L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina L’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Naiyang / Naithon Numero di camere: 47
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 243 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (243)
Ordina per:
Benedetto R. Coppie Italy, 21 aprile 2013
Resort delizioso.. Ma spiaggia non da sogno

Camera confortevole personale cordiale cucina discreta
7,7
Hotel delizioso curato nei dettagli anche se non mi sento di consigliarlo ad un amico, non per l'hotel ma per l'isola in se.. Se cercate spiagge da sogno e mare cristallino avete sbagliato isola sicuramente un posto veramente tranquillo per gli amanti del relax e. L'ideale ma come dicevo le spiagge non sono un gran che con la bassa marea del marino. Vine fuori una spiaggia fangosa e sgradevole le uniche due spiage accettabili sono situate a sinistra dell hotel a circa 500 m l'altra è a sud ovest
Bukato D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Russia, 12 agosto 2014
It is an amazing small hotel! Value for money 100%

1) Owner - amazing lady! 2) Location - Super Peaceful place, far away from annoying tourist life! 3) Hotel is very nicely designed - rooms are very big, swimming pool is outstanding, walk to beach.
10
We came there to stay 2 days while waiting for next flight. This hotel is perfectly suited for this - 15 min to AirPort, beach in 3 min walk (swimming in sea depends on tide, but if U walk 5 min more to right side - sea is always there and few kite schools as well). As for full holidays this hotel will be definitely better for elder people - because it's located far away from noisy tourist life, but if U don't really need that life and like to stay in hotel facilities - this hotel is truly amazing with friendly stuff, huge rooms and very very peaceful atmosphere... Overall we have got 100% satisfaction and very sweet memories after our stay there... I wish this hotel all best and many many good customers! With kind regards to owner, Dmitry Bukato.
Siming Y. Coppie China, 17 giugno 2014
Far from my expectation

Near to beach only
3,3
The facility of the hotel is out of date. During our stay there, the situation of power-off even occurred, and the lights could not be switched on in one morning. The food choice during the breakfast is very much limited. The hotel did not provide tooth brushes and we were told to buy only, which should be rare for a starred hotel. Although the hotel is near to a beach, the road to the beach is not constructed well. There is a small river between the hotel and beach. But there is no bridge, and the only way to cross the river is by manual boat which is controlled by a staff. So we guess that if we go back too late, we can not go back through this near road but renting a taxi (15 minutes taxi trip). If you rent a motorcycle, you can not go through this near road either, but have to go back to hotel through a main road, which is a waste of time. The staff in the hotel seem to be not very professional and should be like some part-time workers. The location of this hotel should not be as good as some other hotels nearby.
Junjira K. Coppie Thailand, 11 giugno 2014
Good

Good Nice Beautiful
6
Good the hotel near the beach, good breakfast and happy
Linda C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 giugno 2014
Too far from city and attractions. Must take cab.

Good staff service Quietness Spacious room
7
Average but staff is very helpful and nice. Location is not very good if u r a city goer
Cen S. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 30 maggio 2014
worth the price

price, room comfort, environment
7,7
It was a very good experience stay at that resort. Good swimming pool and nice view from the guest room. Besides, It is really convenient to transfer from the resort side to the beach side across the river. But the small boat transfer service closes everyday on 20:00, so you have to go back very early.
Cen S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 maggio 2014
worth the price

price, guest room comfort, swimming pool
8
Stephen S. Coppie United States of America, 6 maggio 2014
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted

Location, Service, Beach
10
Excellent stay, exactly what we wanted. The price was good for what was offered and we will come back.
Rose A. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 4 maggio 2014
Hotel in need of an update

good size pool, close to Naiyang beach, close to airport
5
The hotel is in serious need of upkeep, walls need painting, woodwork fixing etc. Pool is a nice size, but no privacy for the pool villas as everyone looks right in. Beds were comfortable and aircon quiet. Not much atmosphere at the hotel though, nothing really to do there. Very basic buffet breakfast with little variety.
Qizi Y. Coppie China, 4 maggio 2014
Comfortable, by the beach behind Forest

By the beach, close to airport, and back in a Forest.
7,3
We check in with a bottle of juice and there's a swimming pool right in the middle of the hotel. It's not a luxury one but it's comfortable enough for a stay and it's near airport. By a "little shuttle board" and by 5min of walk pass a forest, we pass to beach. It's interesting.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’esprit De Naiyang PhuketL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - EntrataL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HallL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - RistoranteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - CameraL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - CameraL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - CameraL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Cibo e bevandeL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Centro benessereL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - HallL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - DintorniL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - DintorniL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - SuiteL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - PiscinaL’esprit De Naiyang Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B03