oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Palestra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 275

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3277 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (3277)
Ordina per:
Eng H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 30 agosto 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7,3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8,7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Coppie Singapore, 28 agosto 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7,7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
good

good
6
good
Cesar M. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 agosto 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 16 agosto 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7,3
Chuy L. Coppie Philippines, 6 agosto 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....
Eileen K. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 3 agosto 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, accessible and great staff
8,3
Sing K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 agosto 2014
no upgarding for regaulr customer

too many tour group guest
5
Agoda gust is paying at a much higher room rate as single traveler but the hotel still refues to upgrade the room while giving it to the group tour guest with low rate.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07