oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Palestra L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 275

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3385 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (3385)
Ordina per:
Yvette G. Coppie Singapore, 21 ottobre 2014
Average

Location
5,7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Parag S. Coppie India, 12 ottobre 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 11 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location
8,7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7,7
Good
Wai C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 settembre 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Coppie Germany, 29 settembre 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7,7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 27 settembre 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.
Kenneth S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 26 settembre 2014
Convenient location of families wi/ young children

Location near transportation, Lots of restaurants and convenience store around the hotel and very efficient reception
9,7
Hotel is near the citybus A11 stop for both direction (E11 is even nearer). MRT is across the street. Between MRT and hotel is the Ding Ding train stop. Staff performance is very good, spent about 2 minutes to check in and less than 1 minute to check out. Room is clean and big enough for a toddler to play around. King size bed is just big enough for a toddler to sleep in the middle. Breakfast is a combination of western/eastern menu with limited choices. Food is so so...but not inedible. Eat there for 1 day only maximum of 2 days. Overall, very good value for money at around US$100.
Ka H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
good price and location

good price, good location and comfortable
8
very good experience.
Natalinus L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
One of cleanest hotel in HK

Good Location, Very Clean and quite spacey room
7,3
Located in one of the Quietest neighbourhood with lots of good local restaurant/cafe around the hotel, Tin Hau MTR just opposite hotel allow ease access to navigate the city. The hotel is very well maintain, possibly the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in HK. Wifi is available for free in lobby area and chargeable in the room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04