Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 4392 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (4392)
Ordina per:
Chin Y. Coppie Singapore, 24 aprile 2016
Murky water
2,7
Lackluster service from frontline staff Pillow was very limpy Only saving grace, near mtr.
Segnala questa recensione
Pilar B. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Location
5,7
Very accessible
Segnala questa recensione
Christian V. Coppie Philippines, 21 aprile 2016
nice
6,3
nice room, clean, value for money. location is nice
Segnala questa recensione
Boh L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 aprile 2016
Overall is ok
4
Overall is ok
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 aprile 2016
Excellent hotel
5
We stayed for 5 nights, the location was excellent opposite MTR station and a couple of minutes from Victoria Park and Times Square was 10-15 minutes away. We didn't eat the breakfast as we only received one voucher per room. There are a lot of breakfast option nearby. The room was not huge but comfortable for 2 adults and 2 children.
Segnala questa recensione
Benito T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 aprile 2016
Just another hotel to experience
4,3
The hotel is right across the Mtr station, the staff was not so accommodating upon our check-in in the afternoon. We were just standing in front of the counter and nobody bother to ask us what we want not until I ask the lady that we were checking in the hotel. There was a mac Donald and cafe the coral restaurant to eat and Starbucks near the hotel. The mattress was hard to sleep at and not comfortable. The room that we book was a triple room but the front desk gave us a twin bed.After complaining they just gave us an extra bed that was also very hard to sleep. It was just an experience to try a new hotel in Hong kong whenever we travel
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 16 aprile 2016
Good location and value
6,3
Courteous and efficient staff. The hotel is located across the street from the Island MTR stop, and very near an Airport Express stop. As a Hong Kong Island hotel, the value for money is excellent.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 aprile 2016
Bad breakfast
3,7
Good location bad breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
Diana M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 aprile 2016
Not that great anymore
4,7
I used to love this hotel, but my recent stay the aircon is not cool enough for a hotel. The rooms are not that clean anymore. The bed is hard to sleep if u are used to a soft matress.
Segnala questa recensione
Kiah B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 14 aprile 2016
Location
5,3
Noce location, MTR is just a cross the road. Easy access to other places in Hong Kong. Room is bigger compare to other hotel standard in Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BarL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Divertimento e svagoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01