oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Reception L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Palestra
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 275

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 3597 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (3597)
Ordina per:
Conchita V. Gruppi Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5,3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 21 febbraio 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Gruppi Portugal, 21 febbraio 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7,3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Julio M. Viaggiatori d'affari Colombia, 18 febbraio 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jun W. Coppie Malaysia, 18 febbraio 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Jit E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Coppie Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Gruppi Singapore, 31 gennaio 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6,3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.
Ka W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 gennaio 2015
Always stay in this hotel

cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Lai W. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 27 gennaio 2015
excellent location and good quality

location, price, comfort
9,3
Good experience, the only problem is no free WiFi in room whine is very common nowadays.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02