Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ristorante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ristorante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ristorante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bagno L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Palestra L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Buffet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hall L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1569 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1569)
Kathleen A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2013
pleasant and comfy

friendly staff, efficient service, nice rooms
8
Lorenzo S. Coppie Italy, 29 novembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Stanza
7
Allora, l'hotel non è male, di recente costruzione, le stanze sono spaziose e pulite. Al prezzo che ho pagato io non era male, il più basso di tutta Hong Kong. Tuttavia la posizione non è buona, si trova a 20min. dalla stazione di Hong Kong, e se non c'è traffico in taxi costa circa 8 Euro. Il servizio shuttle, secondo me, non è sufficiente, ci sono poche corse al giorno. Tuttavia è servito molto bene da varie linee di bus, ma se ci arrivate alla notte, come è successo a noi, dovete prendere un taxi. Una nota negativa allo staff, chi va in un 4 stelle pretende un servizio della reception migliore, li ho trovati maleducati (ma sembra una costante in tutta la zone) e non professionali: per stampare 4 pagine ho dovuto tornare alla reception 3 volte..... Non ho approfittato di altri servizi dell'hotel, quindi non saprei giudicarli, ma ci sono una piscina e mi pare anche una palestra. Non ci ho nemmeno fatto colazione, meglio uscire e andare in un caffè locale. Comunque, se trovassi ancora il prezzo che ho spuntato, ci tornerò.
Alexandre S. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 14 aprile 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 10 aprile 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Coppie Singapore, 31 marzo 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6,7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 31 marzo 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2,3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Gruppi New Zealand, 31 marzo 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6,7
Rashida C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 marzo 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8,3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 marzo 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RistoranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RistoranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RistoranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BagnoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PalestraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BuffetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HallL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02