oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bagno L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hall L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ristorante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Palestra L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hall L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1687 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1687)
Ordina per:
Francesco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 luglio 2014
Buono

Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo
7
Kathleen A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2013
pleasant and comfy

friendly staff, efficient service, nice rooms
8
Lorenzo S. Coppie Italy, 29 novembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Stanza
7
Allora, l'hotel non è male, di recente costruzione, le stanze sono spaziose e pulite. Al prezzo che ho pagato io non era male, il più basso di tutta Hong Kong. Tuttavia la posizione non è buona, si trova a 20min. dalla stazione di Hong Kong, e se non c'è traffico in taxi costa circa 8 Euro. Il servizio shuttle, secondo me, non è sufficiente, ci sono poche corse al giorno. Tuttavia è servito molto bene da varie linee di bus, ma se ci arrivate alla notte, come è successo a noi, dovete prendere un taxi. Una nota negativa allo staff, chi va in un 4 stelle pretende un servizio della reception migliore, li ho trovati maleducati (ma sembra una costante in tutta la zone) e non professionali: per stampare 4 pagine ho dovuto tornare alla reception 3 volte..... Non ho approfittato di altri servizi dell'hotel, quindi non saprei giudicarli, ma ci sono una piscina e mi pare anche una palestra. Non ci ho nemmeno fatto colazione, meglio uscire e andare in un caffè locale. Comunque, se trovassi ancora il prezzo che ho spuntato, ci tornerò.
Zhenyu X. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 29 agosto 2014
nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

nice nice nice nice nice nice
6
nice nice nice nice nice nice
Dunstan L. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 19 agosto 2014
cozy room

theme park, small room and reasonable price
8
Cristina C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 11 agosto 2014
Good and cozy

Nice swimming pool, good breakfast and nice staff
6,7
Inez S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 agosto 2014
great if you're going to ocean park

the view from my window was nice, accomodating staff, always taxi available
6
It's ok.The neighborhood is a total construction zone. My room was really dirty, but they cleaned it immediately after I notified the front desk. A lot of kids running around, so not so great at breakfast if you want to make some business calls. Very close to ocean park and a lot of Chinese family stay here for that reason. The hotel has a little beverage/snack buffet station in the lobby, but i couldn't just buy one bottle of water. The couple times I used the pool, there were a bunch of kids in it, the lifeguard makes little attempt to stop the screaming and splashing kids so other guests can swim laps. Everything else was pretty standard Asia hotel, nothing great but not bad either. The ladies at the front desk was EXTREMELY helpful. She was very nice and professional in assisting me with all my needs.
Kwan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 luglio 2014
good

price location clean
7
Hyungkwon M. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 21 luglio 2014
Clean and reasonable price

Clean, kindness and reasonable price
9
It was wonderful memory for our family. Especially, it was very good for us that we swam in a clean swimming pool as free of charge from 6:30am till 10:00pm.
Raymond Y. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
very affordable price for the type of rooms

price, walking distance to Ocean park
6,7
location wise it is not near to city centre or any shopping district but walking distance to Ocean park. it is also very near to Aberdeen, the sea front, and Aberdeen old town which one may enjoy a morning or evening walk along the sea front. In Aberdeen old town you may find interesting old & tradition restaurants which all distinct in other part of HK. a 10 min bus ride you will arrive at repulse bay which is another tourist attraction.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BagnoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HallL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RistoranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PalestraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HallL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08