oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Hong Kong Sud, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bagno L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hall L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Piscina L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Ristorante L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Palestra L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Hall L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenze L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Hong Kong Sud Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1654 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1654)
Ordina per:
Francesco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 19 luglio 2014
Buono

Ottimo rapporto qualitá prezzo
7
Kathleen A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2013
pleasant and comfy

friendly staff, efficient service, nice rooms
8
Lorenzo S. Coppie Italy, 29 novembre 2010
Buon Hotel

Stanza
7
Allora, l'hotel non è male, di recente costruzione, le stanze sono spaziose e pulite. Al prezzo che ho pagato io non era male, il più basso di tutta Hong Kong. Tuttavia la posizione non è buona, si trova a 20min. dalla stazione di Hong Kong, e se non c'è traffico in taxi costa circa 8 Euro. Il servizio shuttle, secondo me, non è sufficiente, ci sono poche corse al giorno. Tuttavia è servito molto bene da varie linee di bus, ma se ci arrivate alla notte, come è successo a noi, dovete prendere un taxi. Una nota negativa allo staff, chi va in un 4 stelle pretende un servizio della reception migliore, li ho trovati maleducati (ma sembra una costante in tutta la zone) e non professionali: per stampare 4 pagine ho dovuto tornare alla reception 3 volte..... Non ho approfittato di altri servizi dell'hotel, quindi non saprei giudicarli, ma ci sono una piscina e mi pare anche una palestra. Non ci ho nemmeno fatto colazione, meglio uscire e andare in un caffè locale. Comunque, se trovassi ancora il prezzo che ho spuntato, ci tornerò.
Raymond Y. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
very affordable price for the type of rooms

price, walking distance to Ocean park
6,7
location wise it is not near to city centre or any shopping district but walking distance to Ocean park. it is also very near to Aberdeen, the sea front, and Aberdeen old town which one may enjoy a morning or evening walk along the sea front. In Aberdeen old town you may find interesting old & tradition restaurants which all distinct in other part of HK. a 10 min bus ride you will arrive at repulse bay which is another tourist attraction.
Allan J. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 luglio 2014
Comfortable,modern and convenient

Large comfortable rooms,modern facilities,efficient staff
8,3
Pleasant with helpful staa,comfortable,modern rooms and facilities.
Zhi W. Coppie Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Great Stay totally love it

The free shuttle service, the cleanliness of the hotel rooms, Spacious
8,7
It was great. It has free hotel shuttle service which brings us to MTR and ocean park. Room is big enough and clean. Love the transparent glass at the showering area whereby you can watch your television while taking a bath in the bath tub. Awesome experience.
Beng K. Gruppi Singapore, 6 luglio 2014
Excellent

Hotel staffs are great they go the extra length to make sure the stay is perfect. Big and clean room. good selection of food for breakfast.
8,3
Fantastic..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Allan J. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 3 luglio 2014
Modern,friendly,comfortable hotel

Modern,friendly staff,comfortable
8,7
Very good
Hung T. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2014
far from city, and not helpful staff

nothing
4,3
I checked in at 2pm, but they told me the double room had already full occupied. I think it was totally unacceptable. If you have no such room type, you should mention to the guest before booking confirmed.
Shirley C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Comfortable room and new facilities

Comfortable room, bed and clean toilets
6,7
Check in was smooth and room was comfortable and clean. A little let down was breakfast which was limited (no egg station on our 2nd day).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BagnoL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HallL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PiscinaL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RistoranteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PalestraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - HallL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - CameraL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - L'hotel Island South, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05