oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre

8 Yeung Uk Road (New Territories), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Piscina L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera
L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Camera L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Bagno L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Suite L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione: Tsuen Wan Numero di camere: 1608

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 11383 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (11383)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe M. Coppie Italy, 7 novembre 2013
Confortevole al giusto prezzo

Vista mozzafiato, moderno e funzionale
9,3
Ottima accoglienza ed organizzazione dello staff. La stanza è comoda ed accogliente e sempre tenuta in ordine.
Grazia G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 28 febbraio 2013
Hotel posizionato tra l'aereoporto

Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzi
6
Hotel frequentato da turisti, in camera non wifi, via cavo a pagamento. Wifi nella hall, ma Linea lenta e sovvracarica.
Luca G. Coppie Italy, 2 novembre 2012
ottima vista dalle camere, bagno davvero notevole

dimensioni stanza, doccia a vetro in camera
6,3
soggiorno piacevole, in un hotel fuori dal centro ma ben collegato con metro (100 metri dalla fermata). consiglio per chi vuol spendere il giusto in una grande città (costosa) come Hong Kong)
Fulvio G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 agosto 2012
Eccellente albergo, vista spettacolare

Modernità, efficienza, spettacolare vista sulla baia
8
Tutto corretto e adeguato al livello dell'albergo. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, limitata offerta per ristorazione.
Giovanni A. Coppie Italy, 2 aprile 2012
un po lontano ma ottime camere

rapporto qualità prezzo
8
Ottimo albergo con vista favolosa sulla baia, ingresso un po caotico ma staff molto efficiente-Camere spaziose e pulite. Ben collegato con la metro e posizionato in un quartiere cinese. Dall'aeroporto si raggiunge con 2 fermate metro e poi taxi in circa 20'
Oi M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 19 agosto 2014
Good

lift service,cleaning,customer service
7
Ka M. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 17 agosto 2014
good locaion

good location, many shop, nice waterfront
7,7
Ng K. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 agosto 2014
Good

Nice service, nice view
8,3
Wee C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 agosto 2014
Poor Managment

None
4
There are 6 lift from level 1 to level 41. But at only one time only one lift operated. In the morning a lot people up and down and the life operated only one at the time. therefore have to wait for very long. It waste a lot of time waiting.
Hung S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 14 agosto 2014
“Not recommended & Very Dissappointed service”

Clean
4,7
First of all, my relatives arrived and checked-in before 11am on 13th August 2014 and we reserved two harbor view rooms (including one extra bed for one of the room). We already paid the bill by visa via Agoda.com and stated all special requests such as early check-in, late check-out etc. However, my relatives waited around 2 hours without received any services. When I came to the front desk and asked about the arrangement, hotel staff just realized our requests and claimed that no extra bed order they received. We all felt shock from his reply as we have paid already. Later on, he checked again and again, he found out our order and another senior staff admitted they overlooked our requests and order. The hotel seems neglected customers’ requests. We do feel very disappointed. It wasted our time indeed especially for a tourist. Secondly, my relatives told me that they didn’t have any quilt or blanket for the extra bed. Then, they called for the hotel services requesting a blanket. Out of our expectation, your staff replied in a unprofesstional manner that there was no blanket provided in the hotel and asked my relatives to shut down the air-conditioning in the room. It is extremely unacceptable reply for a 4.5 stars hotel. My young nephew, who came to Hong Kong for the first time, found allergy for the quilt from your hotel. We haven’t found out whether the allergy caused from the hygiene condition of your hotel or not, we just knew that she felt very bad last night. It is believed that your employees are not providing excellent services to customers and they seem not even received sufficient training before serving customers. How can they reply their hotel customers like that? It is absolutely reverse the service standard mentioned in your hotel website.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

L’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong KongL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BagnoL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - SuiteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala da balloL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - EntrataL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - BuffetL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - ReceptionL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - RistoranteL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - DintorniL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - CameraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PalestraL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - PiscinaL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - HallL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeL’Hotel Nina et Convention Centre Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - L'Hotel Nina et Convention Centre, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04