Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Anclar Hometel

A. Bonifacio Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hall La Anclar Hometel Davao - Camera La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hall La Anclar Hometel Davao - Hall La Anclar Hometel Davao - Camera La Anclar Hometel Davao - Camera La Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e servizi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e servizi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e servizi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e servizi La Anclar Hometel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Bagno La Anclar Hometel Davao - Reception La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
La Anclar Hometel Davao - Camera La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Camera La Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’Hotel La Anclar Hometel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 89 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (89)
Ordina per:
Paul D. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
Miserable poorly run hotel
3
1st room bed broken and chair broken, insisted i booked a single room when Agoda receipt was for a double delux... changed room, TV didn't work all electric sockets were broken and not fixed.. Changed to a 3td room, again sockets broken and dangerous, this could so easy be fixed, water was constantly off so no shower had to use a bucket, room was infested with ants have pictures to prove it, room poorly serviced, no toilet paper. Breakfast room too small for number of quests and not enough food, if not first in plates empty had to wait 20 mins for food to come in drips and drabs, WIFI constantly off ... Ive traveled the world for 30 years this is by far the worst run hotel Ive even seen.. a little attention could fix all the problems but the owner just dosen't care, take your money and goodbye ... Avoid, sleeping on the street not much worse ..
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
so so stay

none
6,3
not so good.. wifi not working in the room as advertised in the internet. Food is just ok but not that good..
Segnala questa recensione
Ilyn M. Gruppi Philippines, 17 luglio 2015
Good location

location, free breakfast, early check in
8,3
it was good... but during our stay wifi was not working.. buffet breakfast on our last day...
Segnala questa recensione
John A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 maggio 2015
accesible, near school, affordable

nice room, friendly, clean
8
La anclar hometel is very nice that i will refer to all my friends
Segnala questa recensione
Paul M. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2015
Low cost, low grade hotel

Low cost
4,3
Brief thankfully.
Segnala questa recensione
Em K. Gruppi Philippines, 14 settembre 2014
La Anclar Review

Clean, comfortable, accessible to transportation
9
Segnala questa recensione
Mark G. Coppie Philippines, 21 febbraio 2014
Great and satisfied

Location, accessibility, city center
7,3
It was great we do all the things that we planned because of the location and everything was to like mall, night life etc. The staff was attentive they help me check in earlier and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Clive B. Coppie United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2014
Happy and comfortable.

Freindly staff, central location, great value for money.
10
LaAnclar is a located close to some fabulous shopping malls and great restaurants. This is my second stay at this hotel and the staff are very friendly and attentive. I would highly recommend this hotel as very good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Takuya N. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 20 ottobre 2013
Relax and Comfortable to stay in first stay in Dav

Service of staff, Clean room, place
9,3
Staff arrange me the special tour and that was very helpful. If I have a chance to go to Davao, I will stay La Anclar Hometal again.
Segnala questa recensione
Betty L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 giugno 2013
not satisfied with the service.

friendly,courteous and helpful guard.
3,7
hotel staff is the receptionist and breakfast server. poor internet connection in the room.receptionist is not trained when asked where she can recommend places to go.no beverages available in their cafeteria.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Anclar Hometel DavaoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HallLa Anclar Hometel Davao - CameraLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HallLa Anclar Hometel Davao - HallLa Anclar Hometel Davao - CameraLa Anclar Hometel Davao - CameraLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e serviziLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e serviziLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e serviziLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Strutture e serviziLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Esterno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - BagnoLa Anclar Hometel Davao - ReceptionLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - CameraLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - CameraLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Interno dell’HotelLa Anclar Hometel Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06