oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Belle Juliette

92 rue du Cherche Midi, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Parigi, Francia 75006 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera
La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera
Posizione: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 43 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (43)
Ordina per:
Peter J. Coppie United States of America, 11 ottobre 2014
Great hotel in Paris

Staff is great, location is perfect, and the rooms have fun interior designs
9,3
Lu Y. Coppie China, 18 agosto 2014
Excellent facility, but small room.

in-room facility , service
8,7
The room is very small. But everything inside the room are excellent. Nice stay. Location is ok for travelers. Near a few metro stations. But not very close to sight seeing places. Next time, I would consider cheaper hotels located in distant places but close to metro station.
Natalie A. Coppie Trinidad and Tobago, 20 aprile 2014
A Most Beautiful Boutique Experience!!!

The rooms we charming. A good size by European standards and well laid out! The staff very attentive, went above and beyond ane my stay very special.
9,7
This was certainly one of my best boutique hotel experiences!!! An amazing and welcoming staff who were all on point from arrival, responsive to requests at any hour and helpful in finding great restaurants in the neighborhood. Everyone on this team took responsibility for making the guest feel special and facilitated at any hour of the day or night. The location is ideal in the charming neighborhood of St Germain where you can explore the streets, cafes , gardens and fabulous boutiques. I so excited to return to my new favourite spot!!
Jacqueline S. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. They were familiar with the restaurants in the area and also had great tips about when to visit the sights. The hotel was intimate and clean, with modern furnishings. The room we stayed in was small and cosy, but we didn't have high expectations for room sizes in Europe. I would definitely stay at La Belle Juliette again. The location was convenient and we loved that it was not "touristy".
Jiaan S. Coppie China, 21 febbraio 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel

Friendly, romantic, location
8,3
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
John H. Gruppi Australia, 21 ottobre 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.

Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
7,7
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Suggerimento: If you like new trendy clean & beautiful this is it. Couldn't fault it. Rooms not big but well appointed. Over priced.
Tiina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 16 settembre 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location

Elegant, good service
8,3
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Ronald C. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary

Decor & location
9,3
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Use the velolib bikes to get around. Cycling back from the Eiffel Tower was a highlight
Torey W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 11 settembre 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service

The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
10
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: We upgraded to a slightly larger room ahead of time, and my guess is that the basic size room would be a bit small (for 2 people).
Yael M. Coppie United States of America, 1 agosto 2012
Great boutique hotel in the perfect location

Clean, comfortable, stylish, great amenities (Nespresso!), front desk staff very helpful
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay at La Belle Julliet. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and beautiful, the Nespresso machine in the room was great for a morning espresso or afternoon pick-me-up. The iMac was nice and easy to use, and the front desk staff were very helpful in planning our meals in the city and helping with directions. The first day we arrived, all we wanted to do was take a shower, and we had a tub with the shower head directly above. We had to call and get a shower curtain, and even with the curtain it took a couple of showers before we figured out how to *not* flood the bathroom. Our water and coffee pods weren't refilled the first day, but all we needed to do was let the front desk know and everything was refilled by the time we returned from dinner. They had a hair dryer so I didn't need to bring one from home, but it only worked about half the time (maybe this is something to do with European hair dryers I don't know about?). These are only small things, though, and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel.
Sugg. sulla cucina: The last morning we were there, I asked the front desk where we could get a good 'croissant aux amandes' and they suggested a bakery right around the corner called Malo. I wish we knew about this bakery sooner! It was absolutely delicious!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Belle Juliette ParigiLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - RistoranteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Esterno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C05