oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Belle Juliette

92 rue du Cherche Midi, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Parigi, Francia 75006 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera
La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera La Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera
Posizione: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 44 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (44)
Ordina per:
Vered G. Coppie Israel, 9 novembre 2014
Wonderful hotel at lovely Parisian area

Location was excellent, room was small but elegent and clean, small pool at basement
9,3
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. We always stay at this area of St. Germain which is less touristic and has more of the typical Parisian life. It is quiet with nice cafes and boutiques. Easy access to central metro stations and shopping area. No need to book breakfast at the hotel
Peter J. Coppie United States of America, 11 ottobre 2014
Great hotel in Paris

Staff is great, location is perfect, and the rooms have fun interior designs
9,3
Lu Y. Coppie China, 18 agosto 2014
Excellent facility, but small room.

in-room facility , service
8,7
The room is very small. But everything inside the room are excellent. Nice stay. Location is ok for travelers. Near a few metro stations. But not very close to sight seeing places. Next time, I would consider cheaper hotels located in distant places but close to metro station.
Natalie A. Coppie Trinidad and Tobago, 20 aprile 2014
A Most Beautiful Boutique Experience!!!

The rooms we charming. A good size by European standards and well laid out! The staff very attentive, went above and beyond ane my stay very special.
9,7
This was certainly one of my best boutique hotel experiences!!! An amazing and welcoming staff who were all on point from arrival, responsive to requests at any hour and helpful in finding great restaurants in the neighborhood. Everyone on this team took responsibility for making the guest feel special and facilitated at any hour of the day or night. The location is ideal in the charming neighborhood of St Germain where you can explore the streets, cafes , gardens and fabulous boutiques. I so excited to return to my new favourite spot!!
Jacqueline S. Coppie Australia, 8 ottobre 2013
Home away from home

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8,7
The staff at the hotel were very welcoming. They were familiar with the restaurants in the area and also had great tips about when to visit the sights. The hotel was intimate and clean, with modern furnishings. The room we stayed in was small and cosy, but we didn't have high expectations for room sizes in Europe. I would definitely stay at La Belle Juliette again. The location was convenient and we loved that it was not "touristy".
Jiaan S. Coppie China, 21 febbraio 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel

Friendly, romantic, location
8,3
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
John H. Gruppi Australia, 21 ottobre 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.

Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
7,7
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Suggerimento: If you like new trendy clean & beautiful this is it. Couldn't fault it. Rooms not big but well appointed. Over priced.
Tiina H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 16 settembre 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location

Elegant, good service
8,3
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Ronald C. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary

Decor & location
9,3
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Use the velolib bikes to get around. Cycling back from the Eiffel Tower was a highlight
Torey W. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 11 settembre 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service

The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
10
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: We upgraded to a slightly larger room ahead of time, and my guess is that the basic size room would be a bit small (for 2 people).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Belle Juliette ParigiLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - SuiteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - BagnoLa Belle Juliette Parigi - RistoranteLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Interno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Centro benessereLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Esterno dell’HotelLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - CameraLa Belle Juliette Parigi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01