Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filippine 6010 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bagno La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bagno La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hall La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Hall La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bar
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Colon Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 62 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (62)
Ordina per:
Bjorn R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Norway, 26 agosto 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4,3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonelie D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 1 agosto 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Gary N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 11 giugno 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8,7
Very nice, I would stay again
Segnala questa recensione
Gary N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 10 giugno 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9,3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Segnala questa recensione
Paul R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 2 marzo 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7,3
Pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Annabelle B. Coppie Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Segnala questa recensione
Leong K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 gennaio 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8,7
Best
Segnala questa recensione
Leong K. Coppie Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8,3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul S. Coppie United States of America, 21 settembre 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Sivaranjani S. Gruppi Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BagnoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BagnoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HallLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - HallLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06