oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6010 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bagno La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bagno La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bagno La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svago La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hall La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Reception La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Hall La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Reception
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Bar La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 28
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Ordina per:
Sivaranjani S. Gruppi Singapore, 30 giugno 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6,3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Phillip H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
poor wi-fi, noisy A/C

bad internet, unhelpful staff, TV signal interuptions
6
The staff wanted to charge for fridge. The TV went out at least three times. The WiFi was off more than on. the shower was more cold than hot.The staff tried to help but poorly.
Karol M. Coppie Poland, 8 marzo 2014
Nice and clean hotel with great stuff

Friendly and attentive stuff, clean room and bathroom, very close to the seaport
9
We spent only one night in that hotel, but we can recommend it. We were welcomed by friendly and attentive stuff. The room and bathroom was very clean and comfortable and location close to the seaport (we got to the hotel by foot). Only the breakfast was not very good: at 6 o'clock in the morning filipino breakfast was too heavy for us and there was no other choice.
Michael R. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 24 febbraio 2014
good If you just want a clean room and decent bed.

clean, comfortable, walking distance to many things
6,7
They advertise a coffee shop but there was never anyone there to run the coffee machine, seriously. All they could serve you was canned drinks or instant coffee. After being there three nights we renewed for another night. I accidently selected the wrong room size on the website. when we got back the end of that day they insist we move to the smaller room. We were leaving the next morning so I said I would just pay the difference. management insisted on charging me walk in difference 400 pesos and not online price difference of 72 pesos. They lost a customer. A good business man would have kept a customer for 300 pesos.
Thomas R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 febbraio 2014
I will not go back.

nice staff
6,7
the air con in my room was not working good, took them over 5 hour to change rooms. no elevater, 5 floors. the staff carried my smallest bag up the stairs. staff called your room at night an ask what u wanted for breakfast and didn't have it when u was ready to eat.
Anja I. Coppie Croatia, 31 gennaio 2014
Not much to see, hotel was one of the bright sides

good location, friendly staff
8,3
Good location, all though in a doggy street but very friendly staff. Not much to see in Cebu but this hotel made things even better
Tim C. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 25 dicembre 2013
Interesting location

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is in the old city. If you want to be close to street food, walking distance to the markets and away from a sanitised tourist experience then this is for you. Small rooms and the front door opens onto the old town cebu experience. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. We were there on Christmas eve and the fireworks were deafening as all the families had parties in the streets around the hotel. Good fun!
Febe G. Coppie Philippines, 26 ottobre 2013
It was nice.

Bed. Bed. Bed. :D
6,7
I always feel at home whenever we stay there. The building has lots of cracks 'coz of the earthquake and after shocks. Not really safe as of the moment.
Warren W. Coppie Australia, 16 ottobre 2013
good value

frendly clean and affordable
7,3
good,close to every thing ,frendly and helpfull,not to far from airport
Chun O. Coppie Malaysia, 14 ottobre 2013
very friendly staff, centrally located hotel

location near to south bus terminal, friendly staff, 24hours services provided
8,7
friendly wake up call at 3am from the staff to provide us breakfast and soon guiding us the direction to the south bus terminal which is just 10 mins walking distance. the street is rather dirty but it is almost the same everywhere in cebu so it doesn't make much difference. great stay for those who want to catch the earlier bus from cebu to oslob whaleshark watching from south bus terminal.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Gloria Residence Inn CebuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BagnoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BagnoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BagnoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Divertimento e svagoLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - HallLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - HallLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - ReceptionLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - BarLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - CameraLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01