Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Isola Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Hall La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Piscina La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’Hotel La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Hall La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Hall La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Spiaggia La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 40

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 199 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
5,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (199)
Ordina per:
Donald U. Coppie Canada, 1 febbraio 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoohan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 dicembre 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9,7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Kook N. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 21 agosto 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Segnala questa recensione
Riccardo G. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7,7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Allexis D. Gruppi Philippines, 3 agosto 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Neil A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 agosto 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2,7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Segnala questa recensione
John C. Famiglie con figli grandi Ireland, 7 giugno 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammad Z. Viaggiatori singoli Bangladesh, 31 maggio 2015
location

location
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 maggio 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hiroyuki N. Coppie Japan, 4 maggio 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7,7
Taxi extra cost issue
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Mirada Hotel Isola MactanLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - HallLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - HallLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - HallLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - SpiaggiaLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Mirada Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04