Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Petra Beach Resort

Sitio Dagohoy , Bacong ,Anda Bohol , Philippines, Anda, Bohol, Filippine 6300 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Camera La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama
La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Camera La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Camera La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Camera La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia La Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino
Posizione: Anda Numero di camere: 11

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,9

da 11 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
4,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
5,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,0
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (11)
Ordina per:
Samuel K. Coppie Slovakia, 4 aprile 2015
Great location, nice people but overpriced

location, beach, people
6
Segnala questa recensione
Joyce C. Coppie Philippines, 29 marzo 2013
Nice view of the beach but lacks finishing touches

close to the beach, good food, nice pool
5
The hotel has a very nice beach location but the hotel lacks finishing touches. The room is uncomfortable, the bathroom's water supply stopped for a few hours, the walls had stapled vinyl tiles as cover. The bed mattress was thin, I could feel the bedframe, giving me back pain that lasted a few days. The view of the ocean was great, the food acceptable but needs a little improvement.
Segnala questa recensione
Jasmine K. Gruppi Singapore, 12 febbraio 2013
Good value, friendly service and a great beach

Friendly and helpful staff, resort is right on the beach, simple fuss-free stay
7
My sister and i decided to spend our last two days in Bohol in Anda, and La Petra was one of the more reasonably priced options. We got an ocean-facing hut with a great view. Room was a decent size but pretty dusty. The bedlinen and bathroom could have been cleaner, and the a/c made a right din. However these were the only complaints. Otherwise the resort is in a great location yet also feels quite private with its own pool and restaurant. The owner Inday was exuberant, warm and extremely helpful with organising tours and transport. Service is informal but sincere. Overall the resort has a relaxed, communal atmosphere and a good choice for travellers looking for somewhere peaceful to unwind.
Segnala questa recensione
James L. Coppie Australia, 3 febbraio 2013
Good service and the location is great.

Rooms are distinctly "third world" !!!
6,3
Nice location and pool was good. Good food and good service. Only negative was the rooms are very dated and definitely not good enough for modern tourism. Whole area seemed to lack tourist numbers indicating why the resort has never been renovated.
Segnala questa recensione
Brett B. Coppie United States of America, 30 dicembre 2012
Very nice, small place, but SO far away.

Beautiful pool, very nice owner and manager
6,7
I arrived by private car after sundown. I got the car for my. The ride takes 2 hours from Tagbilaran Port. The staff helped check us in quickly and carried our bags to our room. The sea view room was small, just big enough for a bed and small corner table. No tv, no mini fridge, but a noisy little air conditioner. If you didn't run it you could hear the ocean waves crashing at night. There is no hot water in the bathroom. The food is decent, some things are better than others (don't get the spaghetti). It is all reasonably priced. 60P for a San Miguel. Everything goes on a tab you can pay at the end. They have a private beach, but it's really shallow and not the best for swimming. If you walk down the beach you can find some nicer areas. The swimming pool is by far the nicest aspect of the resort. It's clean and open all the time for swimming. To get back to the port we had to pay the resort 2500P and they also pre-booked our ferry tickets for us.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2012
Great location but small rooms and need fixing

The beach
2,7
we expected a lot from the resort but we were just disappointed. anyways the resort was nice but needs maintenance and renovation. price too expensive than what it can offer. we arrived very hungry so we ordered food and it took them 1 hour or more to served it. our chicken was still uncooked inside and the rest of the food was not really good. too sad because the resort was so nice but needs a lot to change.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter M. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 gennaio 2012
Great location but small rooms

Beach, View and Hotel food were good...
6,3
The room we booked had been already taken by another couple so we had a smaller beach view room which seemed considerably smaller. The airport transfer we requested through Agoda did not transpire although we mangaed a better deal @ 2500 pesos rather than the 3000 that was offered by the hotel on the day of arrival. We did have "free breakfast" with the romm however this is based on a breakfast of the day basis which is rather confusing as we did not know what that was until it arrived. This resort is very very quiet and little goes on after lights out.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: This is a very remote location so make sure you either hire a motorbike or arrange trips as once at the resort you will feel isolated..
Segnala questa recensione
Guenter R. Coppie Germany, 9 gennaio 2012
Very nice location with an excellent stuff

A big pool and a nice beachview
6,3
A greatful boss with a nice wife and a lovely stuff there. I got a big motorcycle and I had a lot of fun with the boss!
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chocolade hills and the nature around there! Loboc river and the floating restaurants. And the best you are driving with a motorcycle around the coast and the hills. This is a really adventure.
Segnala questa recensione
Sten H. Coppie Norway, 2 dicembre 2012
Hyggelig hotell/resort

Bra beliggenhet
7
Hotellet/resorten ligger i gåavstand til Anda. Stedet er overpriset i forhold til hva du får av standard. Iallefall gjelder det Nipa hytten vi hadde som var trang og det luktet fukt/ mugg på badet. Verandaen er trang og plaststolene er ikke spesielt behagelige. Rommene ved resepsjonen er muligens bedre etter hva andre gjester fortalte oss. Svømmebassenget er flott med god utsikt men det er hardt å ligge rett på solsengene siden det ikke finnes madrasser i liggestolene og lite skygge rundt bassenget. Restaurant eller resto-baren som det egentlig er serverer ok mat. Det tar litt tid siden det laget fra bunnen av hver gang. Personalet er svært hyggelig og vet ikke hvordan det kan best hjelpe deg og være til service.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Utforsk Anda og god base for sightseeing i Bohol. Alle som tilbyr sightseeing tilbyr stort sett samme tur siden attraksjonene er relativt samlet.
Segnala questa recensione
Jacco W. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 17 dicembre 2013
mooi, rustig, kalm, maar te duur

vriendelijk personeel, uitzicht en rust
6,7
Het was mooi, maar ik vind de prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding niet goed, voor 2 nachten betaalde ik 100 euro en dat is het niet waard. Het eten....een hele menukaart vol keuzes maar.....als je dan een keuze maakt hebben ze het niet! er waren maar 2 verschillende keuzes uit het menu: kip of kip......
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Petra Beach Resort BoholLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - IngressoLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - HallLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - CameraLa Petra Beach Resort Bohol - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07