oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Camera La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Camera La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 140 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (140)
Ordina per:
Erik M. Coppie Hong Kong, 17 aprile 2015
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Coppie United States of America, 5 marzo 2015
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Coppie Thailand, 24 febbraio 2015
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Coppie Thailand, 24 febbraio 2015
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6
Eng-Kee L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
Not Recommended

Can't think of any to recommend
4
Beliw expectation
Sigve L. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 21 febbraio 2015
good value

friendly staff. spacious rooms. cozy garden and bar
8,3
Great manager and helpful staff. They try give u best advice. Though most access to sea and beaches is private u can explore and find some entrance. Here is close to boat hire for island hopping and snorkling. Many scuba dive companies. Stay away from people who want sell agressively (say no) or beggers local children who want let u alone while eat at at street or local diner. La Place is nicely situated for young people who dont want to only stay in big overpriced resorts. Here u can go many directions. Marigondon and Gaisano grand mall. Or Hilton and Agasil port and take boat (15p+5) to Olango. Savemore is in walking distance and at Shangs metro is big nice grocery and shops. And 3 atm wich unfortunately is often offline. There is told to be a couple more but then if u go Gaisano there is one there and one at intersection and shop where u take off the highway toward Gaisano. At intersection is also 2 bakery shops and atm is close.
Suci I. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 febbraio 2015
Not recommended

The staff are nice
4,7
The room were stink and creepy.
Vanessa P. Coppie Switzerland, 30 gennaio 2015
Good for one night

Airport not too far
6,7
We stay for one night, not to fare from the airport, spacious room !
Ryan H. Coppie United States of America, 28 gennaio 2015
Couldn't make it.

No idea couldn't make it so I had to eat the cost.
10
My girl hurt her foot so I booked another place that was more convenient. Heard from another guy it is pretty good though which is why I booked it. You can get long term discounts if you book for a month.
Deniz G. Viaggiatori singoli Turkey, 19 gennaio 2015
A bad experience
2,3
İt was an unpleasant stay. The windows were very small unlike in the photo of the hotel. The shared shower and bathroom were very dirty. We had coffee in the restaurant but the mugs were terribly dirty.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Place Guesthouse CebuLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07