Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Camera La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Camera La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Camera La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Camera La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Bagno La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante
La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’Hotel La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante La Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Ristorante
Posizione: Mactan Numero di camere: 8

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 161 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (161)
Ordina per:
Mark A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 ottobre 2015
Don't judged the book by it's cover

Cleanliness, staff hospitality
6,3
At first we we're worried about the place because it doesn't look like a hostel. The ground floor is a bar with pool table on one side and a table and chairs on the other side. The toilet is clean and organized. The only drawback that I could think off is the place is very far from the airport and there is no TV in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
John M. Gruppi Philippines, 23 settembre 2015
A blessed stay @ La Place

Very accommodating and facilitative staff; Clean Room and beside a very good restaurant
8
At first, upon entering the hotel we were frustrated! I personally want to look for another hotel, but since hotels were fully booked we opted to stay. But because of very accommodating, friendly and facilitative staff, the frustration turned into a blessing! La Place is not a "beautiful" hotel compare to other hotels, but its rooms and bathrooms were clean. It's beside Maribago Restaurant and near Mactan Shrine. All I can say "BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER!!!"
Segnala questa recensione
Arlette G. Coppie United States of America, 29 agosto 2015
Good Place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
Segnala questa recensione
Narindhon P. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 agosto 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!

Friendly staff; clean
6
Segnala questa recensione
Matthew W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 25 luglio 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay

staff, rooms, convenience
9
Segnala questa recensione
Nianfang W. Gruppi Taiwan, 19 luglio 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy

Nice garden / staffs / quiet
10
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
Segnala questa recensione
Remy C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 16 luglio 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers

Room size - Location - Price
8
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
Segnala questa recensione
Edward L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 luglio 2015
What a dump
2
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
Segnala questa recensione
Dewa K. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 giugno 2015
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer S. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 giugno 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

La Place Guesthouse Isola MactanLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - CameraLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - RistoranteLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - BagnoLa Place Guesthouse Isola Mactan - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08