Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bagno Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bagno Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Camera Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bagno Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hall Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Ingresso Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Reception Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Hall Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Strutture e servizi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (439)
Ordina per:
Giuseppe Z. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 novembre 2014
ottimo...

vicinanza alla nightlife e al centro città...
9,7
Ottimo soggiorno. Hotel pulito, friendly, posizione comoda. Consigliato ai single in cerca di divertimento..
Enrico B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 ottobre 2014
Ottima vacanza

Tranquilliita, comodita, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
8,3
Enrico B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 ottobre 2013
Ottimo, sicuramente da ripetere

Cordialità, pulizia, centralità
8,3
Enrico B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 21 ottobre 2012
Hotel confortevole

Vicino al centro ma in zona tranquilla
8
hotel pulito, personale simpatico e accogliente adatto per qualsiasi tipo famiglie e viaggiatori singoli, consigliato per chi vuole a due passi dalla vita notturna ma allo stesso tempo in una zona tranquilla, nelle vicinanze ci sono parecchi ristoranti in cui si puo' scegliere se mangiare piatti tipici, pesce fresco oppure anche cucina europea
Ester S. Gruppi Indonesia, 12 giugno 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Liew K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 maggio 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Dyron H. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Mandy L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 aprile 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Joanne P. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8,3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Siew W. Gruppi Malaysia, 4 marzo 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - BagnoLadebua Hotel Phuket - BagnoLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - CameraLadebua Hotel Phuket - BagnoLadebua Hotel Phuket - HallLadebua Hotel Phuket - IngressoLadebua Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLadebua Hotel Phuket - HallLadebua Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07