oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bar Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Palestra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Terrazzo
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 1017 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1017)
Ordina per:
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 1 aprile 2015
good location

location value clean
7
Robert S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 marzo 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room

upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
7,3
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Julia P. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 febbraio 2015
New Year stay

Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
7,3
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Bradley S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8,7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 febbraio 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 febbraio 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.
Lai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 3 febbraio 2015
Good location but steep slope

good location, smiling face and clean room
6,7
very friendly staff and good location. However, the slope is a bit steep for old people.
Michael P. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 31 gennaio 2015
Good stay as usual

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
I stay here reasonably often, and it rarely disappoints. The staff is great, the rooms are good size and layout for Hong Kong, and the location can't be beat.
Marco L. Coppie Canada, 17 gennaio 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Nothing good
4,7
My recent stay at this hotel experience is bad , one of the staff member is not pleasant regarding his attitude toward the hotel guest and we were treat poorly by the hotel manager , I suggest not to stay there
Lucy B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 15 gennaio 2015
LKF @ KUF

compfort, design, staff
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - BarLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - PalestraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - TerrazzoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B02