oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bar Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Palestra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Terrazzo
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 964 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (964)
Ordina per:
Suzanne D. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 novembre 2014
Lam Kwai Fong Hotel

Fantastic location and the harbour view room is really worth it. By day fascinating to watch the busy boat activity and magical once the sun goes down and all the lights are on. Staff helpful etc
8,3
Great stay. Quiet on 31st floor with Harbour view. Didn't try breakfast as there was an Agnes B cafe with small terrace in Gough Rd behind hotel and a big and popular Chinese dim sun breakfast place on the corner of Aberdeen St and Wellington St,just opposite hotel entrance. Explore the local street market Gage Street - butchers, green grocers , bakeries, flower stalls. Great atmosphere. Can't have changed in 50 years. Sheung Wan MTR is just a 5 minute walk. And the mid levels escalator nearby will take you down to IFC Mall and the ferry piers for Star Ferry and outlying islands.
Nicki A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 ottobre 2014
Great location, well presented hotel

The location of this hotel was great, right in the centre of where you want to be in HK. Hotel staff were lovely and very helpful, room was small but well stocked and everything I needed
8,3
Montree N. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 ottobre 2014
nice hotel

all are good.
10
Jun O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 22 ottobre 2014
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.
Elena H. Coppie Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 settembre 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - BarLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - PalestraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - TerrazzoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3C02