oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bar Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Palestra Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Camera Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Terrazzo
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Hong Kong Centro / Sheung Wan Numero di camere: 162
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 955 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (955)
Ordina per:
Elena H. Coppie Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 settembre 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 settembre 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 settembre 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5,3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 settembre 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6,7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6,7
Argiris E. Coppie Australia, 11 settembre 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8,3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
Roger H. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 settembre 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7,7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 2 settembre 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6,7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.
Yong Y. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 2 settembre 2014
good location in hk small room.

Good location good food , good place to shopping
8
Good location and place go shopping and drink place

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - BarLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - PalestraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - CameraLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - TerrazzoLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3B07