Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 15

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore




da 88 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità dello staff
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
Comfort della stanza
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Linda B. Coppie Italy, 13 gennaio 2015

posizione, pulizia e modernità
Sinceramente siamo rimasti solo 1 notte a Karon perché la località non ci è piaciuta. Sconsigliamo in generale tutte le località di phuket, ci sono tantissimi posti molto più belli e più economici in Thailandia
Segnala questa recensione
Samantha P. Coppie Canada, 14 dicembre 2014
Great location...not much ekse

The only good thing was the location, only walking distance to the beach and across the street from the weekend market
Horrible service. We reserved online and prepaid. They did not have a room ready and when they finally did it was covered in bugs, the next one had no water. It look about 4 hours to get a room. And even the room we stayed in wasn't proper. The balcony was nice but the shower had almost no pressure.
Segnala questa recensione
Dylan K. Coppie Singapore, 15 ottobre 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Segnala questa recensione
Joy M. Coppie United States of America, 26 maggio 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Segnala questa recensione
Saman S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 maggio 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Segnala questa recensione
Bradley L. Coppie Canada, 6 marzo 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
Segnala questa recensione
Manfred B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 28 febbraio 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda U. Coppie Australia, 26 febbraio 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Segnala questa recensione
Marcus H. Coppie Sweden, 12 febbraio 2014

Segnala questa recensione
Pribpandao A. Coppie Thailand, 9 febbraio 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione

Prenota ora!

Disponibilità limitate!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.