Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Camera Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bagno Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bagno Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Lounge Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Ristorante Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Spiaggia
Posizione dell'Hotel: Karon Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

7,6

da 79 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (79)
Bradley L. Coppie Canada, 6 marzo 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 28 febbraio 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Coppie Australia, 26 febbraio 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Coppie Sweden, 12 febbraio 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Coppie Thailand, 9 febbraio 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Coppie United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2,7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 gennaio 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5,7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.
Michael H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 dicembre 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay wth excellent value

Quality room, location, and friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay with high quality room and friendly staff. Excellent restaurant with reasonable price. Very friendly and helpful staff at restaurant Had a nice Christmas special too. Would highly recommend this hotel. Be sure to check out the city shuttle bus that goes to Karon, Kata Beach and Phuket city cheap.
Martin A. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 21 dicembre 2013
Good Hotel for reasonable price^^^^ but no balcony

Good Location, not so far from the beach. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!!
4,7
I had a good time. The Hotel is ok. But if you book a room "standard" or "economy", there ist no balcony !!! (this had been wrong in the booking-informations)
Joshua H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 settembre 2013
Close to beach comfortable accomodation

Clean room, fast internet, close to beach
6
Clean accommodation, close walking distance to beach approx. 10mins, many restaurants and bars in the area.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - CameraLana Beach Residence Phuket - BagnoLana Beach Residence Phuket - BagnoLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/LoungeLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - RistoranteLana Beach Residence Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A05