Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 372 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,9
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (372)
Ordina per:
Rachel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
My disappointed arrival in lancaster hotel

Staff were polite
6
Difficult to find,Room was ok,acceptable,comfort room,no bidet,the stairs,hallway was dirty,
Segnala questa recensione
Roderick S. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 5 ottobre 2015
So so hotel

Staff were helpful
4,7
Not so good
Segnala questa recensione
Maricon M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 settembre 2015
good for family intend to stay longer.

good
5
Segnala questa recensione
Niklas W. Gruppi Sweden, 30 dicembre 2014
Like a horror movie
2,7
Disaster
Segnala questa recensione
Iago C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Spain, 13 novembre 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4,7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Segnala questa recensione
Hsiuchuan Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 5 novembre 2014
near airport

location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Michael M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 15 ottobre 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Segnala questa recensione
Mark R. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 4 ottobre 2014
really bad standard
2,7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Segnala questa recensione
Cherry A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5,3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Segnala questa recensione
Yuen H. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 27 giugno 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Lancaster Hotel Isola MactanLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - PiscinaLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - DintorniLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraLancaster Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01