oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hall Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bar Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 904 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (904)
Ordina per:
Yiu T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 settembre 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 5 settembre 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Coppie Philippines, 3 settembre 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8,7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Coppie Australia, 1 settembre 2014
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6,7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.
Yujie L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 agosto 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9,3
Seng K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 agosto 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7,7
Poh Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
Quincy Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6,7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HallLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BarLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03