oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hall Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bar Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 937 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (937)
Ordina per:
Mustaffa A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 22 ottobre 2014
Not bad stay

Access to major road
4
Not a bad stay after all.
Koonhang L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 29 settembre 2014
Nice place

Quiet place, nice service, service people with professional skills and smile
7,3
Loga K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 25 settembre 2014
not worth the money

walkable to mtr
3
the front desk staffs are very rude, the internet has a firewall you cannot login in to official site or use outlook. very small rooms and toilets even in double or triple sharing. not worth the money
Kwoon Y. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 24 settembre 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 settembre 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 22 settembre 2014
nice

wifi
6,7
still good
Yiu T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6,7
Teck H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 11 settembre 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 11 settembre 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 6 settembre 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HallLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BarLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02