oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Hall Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bagno Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Camera Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bar Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 64
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 988 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
6,5
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (988)
Ordina per:
Riccardo R. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 27 novembre 2014
Ottima posizione, hotel accettabile

Posizione, prezzo.
5,3
Buona posizione, in un quartiere popolare (nel senso migliore del termine) e non troppo distante dalla metro. Stanze piccole e con forte odore di fumo, seppur pulite. Staff mediocre e non eccessivamente servizievole.
Mei L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8,3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 dicembre 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6,7
Judy S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 novembre 2014
Very bad experience!
3,7
nightmare.
Yick P. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 28 novembre 2014
no

no
5,3
feeling bad
Salla W. Viaggiatori singoli Finland, 27 novembre 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7,7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 novembre 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Coppie Malaysia, 17 novembre 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.
Yew M. Coppie Singapore, 16 novembre 2014
Toilet facility

Cost , location,
6,3
Toilet and bathing area too cramp
Ian L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
Good location

Location, easy access, good rate
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - HallLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BagnoLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - CameraLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BarLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02