oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Bagno Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 174

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 230 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (230)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Peter M. Famiglie con figli grandi Kenya, 16 dicembre 2014
hospitality

location. staff.
8,3
It was quite accommodative and the staff Grace and Christine made our stay memorable
Jason F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 dicembre 2014
It's ok

Location
5,3
It was ok, the room was dirty, especially the bathroom, mould on the tiles. Ripped bedding and dusty. The reception staff are useless. The location however is good, close to union metro and plenty of shops and places to eat Look elsewhere before booking here
Taluck B. Famiglie con figli grandi Mauritius, 12 dicembre 2014
Good Hotel, Poor Service

Location, Cleanliness & Comfort
5
We stayed6 nights at this hotel. A modern & comfortable hotel but staff not helpful.
Bjorn V. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 5 dicembre 2014
best hotel in deirasituat

situation comfort priceexcellent i was upgraded to a junior suitevery happy about everything in this hotel
9,7
Yogesh S. Coppie India, 5 dicembre 2014
Been upgraded for suit

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Near metro stop
7,7
Stay was wonderful they upgraded us to mini suit and staff is friendly. Only dissapointment was breakfast as they lack Indian dishes in manu only one dish available. rest the hotel stay was comfortable and thumps up for the location very close to UNION metro stop.
Md M. Viaggiatori d'affari Bangladesh, 3 dicembre 2014
over all ok

location
9,3
over all ok
Eduardo F. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
very good

cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
9,3
very good
Usama M. Coppie Pakistan, 28 novembre 2014
nice location good hotel

1-nearby metro station. 2- all places open till 4 pm. 3- In the centre of dubai.
7,7
Alya A. Coppie Oman, 28 novembre 2014
NOT HAPPY
7,3
On arrival the time of chick inn we got a surprise from staff saying please wait there are no rooms available with king bed... I have told the receptionist that I have noted my request while doing the booking. they kept us waiting it was absolutely not professional... finally the manager came and sorted the issue... when entering the room it was SMOKING room this was also another problem but we keep quite ... this mean we have been cheated, Breakfast resturent was also another mess so many time water and glasses were not availble on the buffe. i have to inform the staff that there are no water and glasses...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02