Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Bagno Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 174
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (316)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Renato M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 luglio 2015
very good

rooms,staff,location
8
Great
Heba C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 giugno 2015
Breakfast not great

Location, staff, price
7
It was just ok
Melros N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
our experience is totall great and wonderful.

staff are accomodating rooms are excellent and location is great.
8
We enjoy iur stay in the hotel everything is excellent
Mazhar H. Famiglie con figli grandi Pakistan, 20 giugno 2015
Good location but not 4 star standard.

Good location near restaurants, malls and Metro. Staff were courteous and prompt.
7,3
Our stay was okay but nothing extraordinary. The Hotel is more of a "good" 3 star than a 4 star one. The breakfast needs more variety. They should look at the breakfast at Mercure Hotel which is also 4 star. I would strongly advise the hotel to provide welcome cold drinks and a daily fruit basket. The rooms were ample sized but the room cleaning and provision of towels, etc was sub par and inconsistent. Sometimes there was a strange smell in the rooms that emanated from the air conditioning. Also, the noise made by the ac was quite loud. We did not get any disturbance from the amusement park even though our rooms were overlooking it ( we were on the 4th and 5th floors). The staff were very courteous and agreeable. It is a "dry" hotel and no alcohol is served so this could be a plus for some or a minus to others. Mini bar prices ( cold drinks, water, etc) were a bit steep and only 2 small bottles of drinking water were provided per day. It would have been better if the bottles were full size. Overall, if you get a good deal on the rooms then it's a worthwhile place to stay.
Yim H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 giugno 2015
Poor service

Price, location, room
6,3
The counter service was extremely slow. The staff took their time to process the check in - 20min. Was told that the gym at 7am. I went at 7.15am and was told it should be 8am by the counter staff. I shared that I woke up early to visit the gym and was disappointed that I was given the wrong information. The staff at the front was not empathetic and he rolled his eyes at me. I was very disappointed with the front desk and not sure how can that hotel be considered 4 stars.
Md M. Viaggiatori d'affari Bangladesh, 17 giugno 2015
poor service from Arab

Good location
8
a Arabian speaking guy provide smoking room. i request him non smoking room but No Room ! However its not 4 star ...
Md M. Viaggiatori d'affari Bangladesh, 16 giugno 2015
poor service

location Good
8
very poor service.. they provide smoking room !! we request then one room change. no more land mark
Amjad N. Viaggiatori d'affari Pakistan, 15 giugno 2015
Nothing

Ac was good
5,3
Mohit D. Viaggiatori d'affari Kenya, 7 giugno 2015
Good overall experience

Rooms, Location, Tidiness
9,7
I would request that they Serve more Vegetarian Variety to the breakfast menu.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C03