oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Bagno Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 174

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 288 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (288)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Calvin C. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2015
Good location near Metro

Location, nice room, breakfast
8
Easy to get to from airport, and near the Union Metro helped expedite travel into the main sites. Taxi to hotel just 40 AED from airport. Nice big rooms and pretty quiet. No complaints. Across from nice little mall and restaurants.
Henok F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 aprile 2015
A Decent Stay

Very conveniently located across the street from Union Station. Spacious and comfortable, but the water in the shower alternated between hot and cold every few minutes (very annoying ).
8
One night.
Deshapriya W. Gruppi Sri Lanka, 7 aprile 2015
Good Hotel close to city clean

location price
3,7
Very good
Hina I. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2015
Hina Iftikhar

Location is the only good thing I cannot think of any others
5
I was very disdapointed with initial room as had requested a spacious room with king size bed and a good view I felt staff at reception were unhelpful and kept us waiting for two to nearly three hours in the room when I requested a change I explained that room was small and had back view We were kept waiting each time I valled to check status was told someone on thier way to help with luggage When I called again for the third time complaining it has been two hours since we requested a shift to bigger room with better view and was told as we had used the current room for over an hour they could not shift us i was very firm and insisted on the change and we were finally shifted to another more after further wait to a more spacious room but thought out our stay it was not cleaned despite putting label requesting this is serviced .we had to call reception to request this several times The location of hotel is good but poor attitude of staff and lack of service and facilities really marred our stay
Kenneth P. Coppie Philippines, 31 marzo 2015
A GREAT experience!!!

location, room, staff
9,7
It was a memorable experience. Great value on money and would definitely get back on my next trip to Dubai
Ogunsanwo B. Coppie Nigeria, 30 marzo 2015
my stay at the landmark hotel in Dubai

good location. .good ambience and good house cleaning staff
6,3
Well on average it's ok but the reception staff not that friendly. Some people are using the hall for religious programme and the noise coming out from the place was really deafening and we had to block our eardrums at the lobby. It was really a bad experience
Titi O. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
from the USA

cost, location, free breakfast
8
Sometimes rude staff at buffet. Housekeeping and front desk staff were nice. Stains on hotel decorative pillows and walls.
Mohamed T. Coppie France, 16 marzo 2015
Good stay

Location staff room
7,7
Ameet K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 15 marzo 2015
Solo 1 night traveller

Near Metro, near airport, accommodating
7,3
The check in was a bit slow but once my room was ready the staff was good. I had a late night flight so they let me shower and get ready there before I left. The bed is comfortable and I had I quiet room. The carpet could use a refresh as well as the decorative cover on bed. Room and bathroom clean. Bath tub and swimming pool are small. The travel desk was helpful and it's less then 5 mins from Metro and mall. Lots of nearby food options as well. I'd stay there again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03