Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 371 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (371)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Segnala questa recensione
Nasser A. Viaggiatori singoli Oman, 19 dicembre 2015
Value for money

The beds were so comfy, bathroom was very clean, and breakfast was excellent!
8
Me and my friend had booked a room with breakfast for 1 night. However, the hotel was so nice that we decided to extend our stay for another night and so we booked another night with breakfast. The second morning when we entered the breakfast buffet, the staff in charge stopped us and asked us to pay before we go in. I told him that our booking included breakfast but he said it not mentioned in the system. I was shocked but agreed to pay for it when checking out. He refused and insisted that I should pay before entering. I got embarrassed because this was in front of other guests. I went upstairs to fetch my phone and wallet to discover that my booking was including breakfast. I was so upset and went back to the breakfast hall to confront the staff, who didn't show any apology at the time. My appetite had disappeared because my mood was so bad. I later went to see the manager to complain about what had happened. He was very professional and apologized for the mistreatment.
Segnala questa recensione
Karel F. Coppie Czech Republic, 20 novembre 2015
friendly hotel with excelent location

location, friendly staff, good price
7,7
6 days stay without any major problems, very friedly and helpfull staff, short walk to Union station, perfect location, breakfast could be better but ok, hotel has tech. problems with hot water
Segnala questa recensione
Sheby A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 1 novembre 2015
Not a deserving four star hotel

Location food
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Radek L. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 1 novembre 2015
comfortable

clean, big room, location
7
profesional front desk staff, calm stay, very polite and helpfull cleaning staff-man in 1st floor
Segnala questa recensione
Yu C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 16 ottobre 2015
Not value for money

hotel provides shuttles bus to shopping malls up to Dubai outlet malls. Location is close to Union metro station and just opposite shopping mall.
6,3
Bad thing : bath room is small especially when open the door it will hit the toilet bowl. Beware the shower water as it is very hot. Hotel policy can only give you one key even you have two persons stay in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Radek L. Viaggiatori singoli Czech Republic, 11 ottobre 2015
comfortable stay

Comfort, location, price
6
I stayed only one night, but all was smooth, comfortable room, calm place, located in Deira so all fine
Segnala questa recensione
Anuparp S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 8 ottobre 2015
Good Value for Money

Location
7,7
The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the train station and opposite Al Ghuhair shopping mall. My only complaint is that there are not enough staff manning the front desk and there is always a long que waiting to check in and check out with usually only 1 staff manning the front desk. Other than that everything was good and on par with a 4 star hotel. I didn't use the fitness or pool so I do not know how that was.
Segnala questa recensione
Martin M. Coppie Germany, 4 ottobre 2015
Great hotel in a good location

Room, parking, staff
8
I just stayed there one night and it was very convinient. Good value for the money and they even upgraded me to a junior suite.
Segnala questa recensione
Ademola A. Coppie Nigeria, 30 settembre 2015
nice stay

the hotel is close to the train station and it is in a quiet neighbourhood of deira. The breakfast is also good but lack variety.It could be better.
8,7
I have stayed in the hotel many times and I will still stay there because it is very comfortable for me. I have been there with friends and my family before and the closeness to the Union train station makes it easier to move around by the subway.The staff are also very nice
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala per ricevimentiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala per ricevimentiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - HallLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05