oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Bagno Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 174

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 205 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (205)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Khawaja M. Viaggiatori d'affari Pakistan, 17 ottobre 2014
awesome

location, rooms, price
8,3
it was really good. i would like to stay again in this hotel. location was too good. and rooms were also nice.
Ameera A. Viaggiatori d'affari Bahrain, 13 ottobre 2014
bad hotel n

Nothing is good
7,3
When I rach the hotel 2pm there's no room is empty so I white one a hour to check in 3pm
Khalid A. Coppie Oman, 10 ottobre 2014
Good

Location, comfort and peace
8
I like it
Khaled H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Kuwait, 7 ottobre 2014
Nice stay

location staff cleanliness
9,3
Wonderful
Ronald H. Coppie United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
First/Last TIme Here

Same day booking, proximity to shops, spacious rooms
6
I booked on the same day that I checked in. The check-in process seemed to be new for the clerk; perhaps she was in training. Once a receipt was produced for my signature my nationality was wrong and my companion's name was wrong as well. I corrected this on the form that I signed. The two in-house restaurants have a target audience that I am not a part of but there are many choices close by for meals. The room was quite comfortable and spacious as expected. The air conditioner cooled the room quite well but was too loud to watch television comfortably in the room with it on. The checkout was worse than the check-in process. I am accustomed to going to the front desk and actually checking out within a reasonable amount of time. The one clerk at the front desk initially replied with have a seat as if I were a patient in a doctor's office awaiting triage. More than 10 minutes passed and I went back to the front desk where upon three clerks in succession tried to finalize my 20 dirham bill with a vast amount of clumsiness in the process. I will not book this hotel again and share that sentiment with friends and acquaintances that frequent Dubai as I do.
Naik N. Viaggiatori d'affari Belgium, 5 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel

Nice rooms , good location
9
Shanne A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 settembre 2014
Overall is good

1) good location, can get shopping mall & supermarket within walking distance. 2)toilet water leakage 3) bed & blanket smelly 4)breakfast not much choice but the taste is acceptable
7
Not bad , will consider again if above highlighted can be improved
Matthew B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 settembre 2014
breakfast rubbish

upgraded room
5,7
Spoiled by breakfast
Qamar A. Coppie Canada, 13 settembre 2014
Great

V good staff, free wifi in room, restaurant, mall and train walking distance.
8,7
Staff are very helpful and attentive, buffet breakfast really good, free wifi in rooms, lots of tv channels, walking distance to mall, restaurants and train and bus station.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08