oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Landmark Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Opposite Al Ghurair Shopping Mall, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Camera Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Bagno Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business Center Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Palestra Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Piscina Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 174

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 184 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (184)
Ordina per:
Stefania B. Coppie Italy, 16 settembre 2013
Hotel pulito, comodo

Comodità, pulizia, colazione
8
Hotel comodo come base per tutte le cose da fare a Dubai. Metro raggiungibile a piedi, ottimamente funzionante. Pulito, bella camera, tutti gli accessori che servono (phon, prodotti per bagno, ciabatte). Abbiamo pranzato appena arrivati, cibo ottimo. Colazione a buffet con molta scelta. Forse l'unica scocciatura era quella che la password per la wifi scadeva dopo 24 ore, in un posto come Dubai è un po' ridicola.
Khaled I. Viaggiatori singoli Kuwait, 1 settembre 2014
nice average hotel

location, benefits and value of money
6,7
nice hotel , expect standard hotel facilities with best location in dubai
Laleen K. Coppie Sri Lanka, 23 agosto 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location, Staff and Food
9,7
We stayed six nights and had a wonderful time.
Khaled I. Viaggiatori singoli Kuwait, 22 agosto 2014
standard hotel

lo
6,7
nice hotel , expect standard hotel facilities with best location in dubai
Kai W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 luglio 2014
Parking is very Narrow
5,7
no wifi
. Viaggiatori singoli 5 luglio 2014
A Jewel In The Desert

The bathrooms are fabulous and modern. The rooms are well appointed. Much better than I expected.
8,3
My arrival at the hotel was disappointing as the staff failed to greet me. Even at the reception desk the staff were busy doing what ever they were doing and failed to greet me. I finally had to say something to get checked in. This kind of thing should not happen in a hotel. Greeting guests is an absolute must no matter how many stars a hotel has. Customer service doesn't cost much but the payoff is repeat customers. Other than the arrival it was all in all a great hotel.
Giovanni L. Coppie Philippines, 4 luglio 2014
Not a 5 star hotel

Location and Food
2
Kofi N. Coppie Ghana, 24 giugno 2014
Nice , extraordinary experience ,

High speed internet Great breakfast Close to public transport
8
Delightful experience , hospitable environment. Relaxing place
Aidarous M. Gruppi United Kingdom, 18 giugno 2014
i enjoyed it

amazing breakfast, very clean and friendly staff
8,7
the hotel it self is amazing, the staff are friendly i loved the breakfast it is in a nice location close to restaurants shopping centre. the only problem was that the room size is small for a 4 start hotel.
Aminath N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 18 giugno 2014
Staff were carefree n unhelpful. Diff to get taxi

The toilet was leaking and when informed no one attended to it saying we were spraying water on the floor and nothing wrong. Took one hour to get extra pillow when requested. Bad stay
8,3
Not good. Would not recommend to anyone. Staff could have been more helpful. Very difficult to get taxi.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Landmark Grand Hotel DubaiLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - CameraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - BagnoLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - RistoranteLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Business CenterLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PalestraLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - PiscinaLandmark Grand Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07