oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2439 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (2439)
Ordina per:
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

vista dalla camera pulizia colazione
9,7
Siamo stati 3 notti ci siamo trovati benissimo ottimo wi-fi colazione superba bel ristorante abbiamo anche cenato benissimo hong kong non e' economica raccomando l'hotel assolutamente
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 giugno 2012
ottimo

tutto e meraviglioso
9,3
qualita e servizio superiore alla media,cortesia e professionalita ai massimi livelli. location stupenda per fare acquisti.
Sau M. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 luglio 2014
good services

Good Services and Good Place near big shopping mall
10
Phon W. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
fantastic

modern, clean, comfort
9,3
want to stay more at langham, but it is expensive
Zack W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 luglio 2014
great staff service especailly at the club lounge

location, shopping and above mong kok MTR
10
will come back with my family the next time and enjoy the excellent staff services
Yuit M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 luglio 2014
Relaxing and yet good for business

Access to all kinds of food, transportation and staffs who are attentive and can communicate well.
10
It was an enjoyable fuss free stay.
Esther N. Gruppi Singapore, 13 luglio 2014
Very happy with the service

Service, Location, Comfy
9,7
Nam C. Coppie Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
good

service, food, cleanliness
9
never disappoint me
Tok L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 luglio 2014
We are glad we chose a 95% all inclusive hotel.

Close vicinity to shopping & eateries. Extremely we'll trained staffs from front desk to housekeeping. Nice view of HK all round.
9
As mentioned above, 95% good. However 3 downside - 1. We had a 2 yr old with us who did not react well when we mixed boiled water to his milk powder. He vomited & had diarrhea since day 2 & ran a fever of 39.8 degree. Not blaming on the water source but do look into a baby friendly provision on water source advise. 2. Because he vomited on the bed sheet, quilt & cover, bedding, we had to call for room service on day 3 to do a change out. Staff who served arrived in short notice but because he had rubber gloves on, he was not able or did not bother to feel for other wet areas & simply left after being told which to be changed. More attentiveness will be good cos we end up with a quilt & cover that was not changed & still wet. 3. It was here that we realized the same quilt & cover that we accidentally stained with berry vomit our baby threw up on on day 2 was not changed but merely flipped side. Not very attentive here.
Jennifer L. Gruppi Philippines, 7 luglio 2014
Overall it was a pleasant stay. wifi is reliable

Comfortable Nice Clean
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07