Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2288 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (2288)
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 giugno 2012
ottimo

tutto e meraviglioso
9,3
qualita e servizio superiore alla media,cortesia e professionalita ai massimi livelli. location stupenda per fare acquisti.
Erwin T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 aprile 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9,7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Coppie Russia, 10 aprile 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5,3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tee S. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 8 aprile 2014
Quick and efficient service and attentive staff

shopping, dining and location
9,3
Tipasiri J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 8 aprile 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 7 aprile 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6,3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 aprile 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7,3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 2 aprile 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 marzo 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Yeak W. Coppie United States of America, 24 marzo 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08