oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2673 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,2
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (2673)
Ordina per:
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

vista dalla camera pulizia colazione
9,7
Siamo stati 3 notti ci siamo trovati benissimo ottimo wi-fi colazione superba bel ristorante abbiamo anche cenato benissimo hong kong non e' economica raccomando l'hotel assolutamente
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 giugno 2012
ottimo

tutto e meraviglioso
9,3
qualita e servizio superiore alla media,cortesia e professionalita ai massimi livelli. location stupenda per fare acquisti.
Roxannie T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 dicembre 2014
Excellent value for money

value, food, staff
9
great hotel with helpful and knowledgable staff
Goh C. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2014
Service Excellence

Staff service, Location of Hotel and Room size
8,7
If you are one who needs a large room, Langham Place Mongkok Hotel will be suitable for you. I've travelled to Hong Kong for couple of times, tried staying in different hotel and I can say Langham Place is really a decent room size compared to the others. Location is fantastic, right above a shopping mall and linked to underground MTR mongkok. Many food and shopping choices surround the hotel, you be spoilt for choice. The hotel staff is attentive during our stay, and service is good. No complains about it except the price is on the steep side. =)
Yoon P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 16 dicembre 2014
GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Toilet, Customer Service and Location
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay at Langham. The toilet, customer service and location are great. The service of the staff is good, and the hotel even gave my mother a surprise birthday cake on her birthday. It made her so happy and the cake is so yummy.
Bee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 dicembre 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay

Room size and amenity, next to the mall.
7,7
It was good, the check-in staff was able to help us with the room changes request. We booked with Agoda and was not able to get a bigger room. Being a member of 1865, she extended an upgrade to us.
Nam C. Coppie Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2014
Service

Clean service
8,3
Very good
Lee C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 dicembre 2014
Fantastic location

Easy access to public transport, near to shopping and lots of food store around
8,7
It was a great stay which I can access to the public transport and shopping within walking distance. And the staff are so helpful. I will staying in this hotel again for my next visit for sure.
Germaine H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 12 dicembre 2014
Great as usual!

spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
8,7
This was my 3rd stay at Langham Place hotel. It is right above the MTR station which makes it very convenient to avoid the traffic and the protests. The food options at langham place mall also gives us a lot of variety in terms of dining should we decide not to venture out when the kids are tired. I really like this place. With my 2 kids, i usually choose the trio room and the room is spacious and beds are big giving 4 of us room to move. WE did not eat at any of the restaurants during this visit but have eaten at the Backyard and Ming court at our other visits. Both good restaurants.
Peter H. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 12 dicembre 2014
Old favorite still doing ok

location, room, service
8
Came here frequently when they just opened years ago and now had a chance to come back. Still a good hotel at a convenient location (MTR, airport link) with good local food nearby and shopping opportunities. I remember the room as being more impressive but maybe then it was new and now it is normal. The lobby area looks outdated. All in all still a good choice, i would go back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06