oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2590 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (2590)
Ordina per:
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

vista dalla camera pulizia colazione
9,7
Siamo stati 3 notti ci siamo trovati benissimo ottimo wi-fi colazione superba bel ristorante abbiamo anche cenato benissimo hong kong non e' economica raccomando l'hotel assolutamente
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 giugno 2012
ottimo

tutto e meraviglioso
9,3
qualita e servizio superiore alla media,cortesia e professionalita ai massimi livelli. location stupenda per fare acquisti.
Suet C. Coppie Hong Kong, 12 ottobre 2014
Langham Place hotel review

room, services and location is better
10
Yeo P. Coppie Malaysia, 11 ottobre 2014
Best Location

Good Location. Comfort Room. Nice design
8,7
Peaceful, convenience, reached most places we want
Jiayi W. Gruppi Singapore, 7 ottobre 2014
4night stay at Langham

The rooms were big and spacious, the location was excellent and the staff were friendly
9,3
5 days and 4 nights
Erickson M. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
I love this hotel!!!

Location, the room itself, and the staff,
9,3
I loved my stay here. It was pleasant from the time I checked in. The staff at the concierge were very friendly during check-in/out. Everything worked in the room: the wifi was fast, had enough english channels, the room was superb (Rm 3301), and the view was MAGNIFICENT!!! I wish i could live in that room. And when you go down from the hotel, everything is just nearby. I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Anna L. Coppie Philippines, 6 ottobre 2014
Expensive but worth it

Room, location, service
9
Room was comfortable and clean. Location is excellent. Near mall, eateries and train. Staff are polite.
Lawrence K. Coppie Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
room is small,bad connection wifi,check in after 3

good location
5
bad connection wifi,room is too small,expensive room rates
Cecilia Y. Coppie Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9,7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9,7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02