oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 665
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 2543 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (2543)
Ordina per:
Bazzani C. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2014
bellissimo hotel

vista dalla camera pulizia colazione
9,7
Siamo stati 3 notti ci siamo trovati benissimo ottimo wi-fi colazione superba bel ristorante abbiamo anche cenato benissimo hong kong non e' economica raccomando l'hotel assolutamente
Simone S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 23 giugno 2012
ottimo

tutto e meraviglioso
9,3
qualita e servizio superiore alla media,cortesia e professionalita ai massimi livelli. location stupenda per fare acquisti.
Erin W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 settembre 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9,7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. Coppie Australia, 15 settembre 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Thaveesak W. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 settembre 2014
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9,3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Chengyuan Z. Coppie United States of America, 14 settembre 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8,7
Wai S. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 14 settembre 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Tuck L. Coppie Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8,7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Manhay J. Coppie China, 8 settembre 2014
The best hotel in Mong Kok

Friendly & professional staffs, nice hotel rooms and excellent facilities.
8,3
Everything is fine, except the limited carparking facilities and small drop-off area, with limited taxi.
Yim L. Coppie Australia, 7 settembre 2014
Wonderful location in the middle of Hong Kong

Great location, Good view and excellent service
9,3
very comfortable and convenience hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - HallLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07