Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Lanson Place Boutique Hotel & Residences

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 633 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (633)
Eugenio S. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2011
Riferimento ideale per soggiorni in Hong Kong

Tutte le zone dell'albergo sono confortevoli ed il personale, veramente disponibile e professionale
8,3
ritengo il lanson uno dei migliori hotel da me visitati sia per business che per turismo. le camere, cosi come le altre zone dell'hotel, sono assolutamente confortevoli ed arredate con gusto . la professionalità e preparazione di tutto il personale risulta essere di un livello superiore alla media. la posizione è certamente adatta allo shopping in hong kong per ogni tipo di prodotti. sono certo di riconsiderare questo hotel in occasione di miei prossimi soggiorni in hong kong e mi sento di consigliarlo sia per soggiorni turistici che per business. la presenza dell'angolo cucina nelle camere, amplia notevolmente le scelte a disposizione dell'ospite.
Sugg. sullo shopping: la scelta dei negozi nelle vicinanze è cosi ampia che, se non si prepara per tempo l'elenco delle cose da vedere, si rischia di non centrare l'obiettivo.
Lucia G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 agosto 2009
moderno e rffinato

Le camere sono spaziose , il mobilio è nuovo,il letto è comodo, l'illuminzione sufficiente, la. pulizia impeccabile.Non si sentiva nessun rumore.La posizione è comoda, vicino ll stazione della metropolitana , in un quartiere popolare ma vivace anche di notte. Il personale è stato attento e competente..
9,3
min. 50 parole Al check-in Hanno assegnato la suite più bella ai nostri figli e la camera standard a noi .I nostri figli ce l'hanno detto solo alla fine del soggiorno ! Abbiamo chiesto un indirizzo di un sarto al concierge e ce ne ha indicato uno piuttosto caro Ogni giorno nella stanza c'erano biscotti e bevande gratuite, molto opportuno poichè fcev molto caldo fuori
Megan F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 marzo 2014
Lovely hotel which met every need.

design, staff, cleanliness
9,7
My stay at the Lanson Place hotel was great. I've stayed in many hotels throughout the world as a business traveler and felt that this was one of the top ones I have stayed in. The rooms were small, as one would expect in HK, but they made the space work really well. I also liked the lobby area which had areas where you could get work done. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay.
David S. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 18 marzo 2014
Very nice rooms for a good price

Cozy rooms, close to restaurants and shoppings.
8,7
Very nice hotel, will book again. Will recommend to friends that stay in Hk . There are some next restaurants around too!
Lei W. Coppie Portugal, 16 marzo 2014
Lanson Place Hotel

Good Location, Big Room & Clean Room
7,3
Jennifer C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 12 marzo 2014
Friendly and attentive staff

Clean, fast check in and out, clean room
9,3
Excellent overall but kids shd not be allowed in club lounge
Chee S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 28 gennaio 2014
A good short city break

Location is good, close to major MTR station and shopping areas, good service.
8
Good experience, hotel staff was very attentive. I requested a night light for my child and they went to extra length to get one for me even when they did not have the night light as a standard stock item.
Mei C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 24 gennaio 2014
Great location with attentive staff

Great location, super attentive staff and awesome room
9,3
I must say that this is one of the best hotel that I had stayed in Hong Kong. The location is very convenient - between Time Square and Sogo, with less than 10 minutes walk, means you have great access to shopping and good food in Causeway Bay. In addition, their staff at L1 are super attentive and will go all out to grab a cab for you unlike some other hotels that I had stayed previously. They have very nice room with great layout that comes with a small kitchenette - you can whip up some food if you are in the mood for it. It is simply a studio apartment. The bed is very comfortable and they provided a portable heater for you to use in the event that the temperature dips - this happen when I was there and was really grateful for this kind gesture. Although the hotel is next to a rather busy road, the noise does not get into you at all. I got a surprise when I found a nice little 'letter' on my last night where they actually asked if there is a need to help arrange for airport transfer as they knew that I would be checking-out the next day. Rather rare for hotels to do so and a good gesture for forgetful people or those who needs last minute arrangement. Only complain that I had was that the portobello cheese burger and the fries that I had ordered was not warm though the beef steak was juicy. The order took about 30mins and I had hoped for a warm dinner - nonetheless, this is my preference and if the order was warm, I guess my stay will be 100% perfect!
Stanley W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2014
Value for Money

Comfort, All Inclusive, Cross Trained Staff
8,3
Very enjoyable! The staff was well crossed trained but looked a bit tired. Possibly due to the high occupancy. The room was fantastic for the price in terms of design, comfort, and size. All inclusive with snacks, drinks, and free current on demand movies. Best value for money hotel. Will definitely come back. Wifi was decent.
John G. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 15 gennaio 2014
All the right ingredients but lacking personality

Location, quiet, gym
4,7
This hotel could be great but there is no attention to detail. The staff lack personality and don't seem like they want to be working in the hotel. The rooms are nice but little things were wrong, stains on sheets, etc. It just seems a bit tired and needs a bit of love. It is a perfectly ok place to stay in a good location but for this price you can do much better.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06