Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 864 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (864)
Ordina per:
Eugenio S. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2011
Riferimento ideale per soggiorni in Hong Kong

Tutte le zone dell'albergo sono confortevoli ed il personale, veramente disponibile e professionale
8,3
ritengo il lanson uno dei migliori hotel da me visitati sia per business che per turismo. le camere, cosi come le altre zone dell'hotel, sono assolutamente confortevoli ed arredate con gusto . la professionalità e preparazione di tutto il personale risulta essere di un livello superiore alla media. la posizione è certamente adatta allo shopping in hong kong per ogni tipo di prodotti. sono certo di riconsiderare questo hotel in occasione di miei prossimi soggiorni in hong kong e mi sento di consigliarlo sia per soggiorni turistici che per business. la presenza dell'angolo cucina nelle camere, amplia notevolmente le scelte a disposizione dell'ospite.
Sugg. sullo shopping: la scelta dei negozi nelle vicinanze è cosi ampia che, se non si prepara per tempo l'elenco delle cose da vedere, si rischia di non centrare l'obiettivo.
Lucia G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 agosto 2009
moderno e rffinato

Le camere sono spaziose , il mobilio è nuovo,il letto è comodo, l'illuminzione sufficiente, la. pulizia impeccabile.Non si sentiva nessun rumore.La posizione è comoda, vicino ll stazione della metropolitana , in un quartiere popolare ma vivace anche di notte. Il personale è stato attento e competente..
9,3
min. 50 parole Al check-in Hanno assegnato la suite più bella ai nostri figli e la camera standard a noi .I nostri figli ce l'hanno detto solo alla fine del soggiorno ! Abbiamo chiesto un indirizzo di un sarto al concierge e ce ne ha indicato uno piuttosto caro Ogni giorno nella stanza c'erano biscotti e bevande gratuite, molto opportuno poichè fcev molto caldo fuori
Nimish R. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 19 maggio 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8,7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 maggio 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 maggio 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 4 maggio 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9,3
Charmaine C. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8,7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 maggio 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9,3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8,3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01