oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Causeway Bay Numero di camere: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 709 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (709)
Ordina per:
Eugenio S. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2011
Riferimento ideale per soggiorni in Hong Kong

Tutte le zone dell'albergo sono confortevoli ed il personale, veramente disponibile e professionale
8,3
ritengo il lanson uno dei migliori hotel da me visitati sia per business che per turismo. le camere, cosi come le altre zone dell'hotel, sono assolutamente confortevoli ed arredate con gusto . la professionalità e preparazione di tutto il personale risulta essere di un livello superiore alla media. la posizione è certamente adatta allo shopping in hong kong per ogni tipo di prodotti. sono certo di riconsiderare questo hotel in occasione di miei prossimi soggiorni in hong kong e mi sento di consigliarlo sia per soggiorni turistici che per business. la presenza dell'angolo cucina nelle camere, amplia notevolmente le scelte a disposizione dell'ospite.
Sugg. sullo shopping: la scelta dei negozi nelle vicinanze è cosi ampia che, se non si prepara per tempo l'elenco delle cose da vedere, si rischia di non centrare l'obiettivo.
Lucia G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 agosto 2009
moderno e rffinato

Le camere sono spaziose , il mobilio è nuovo,il letto è comodo, l'illuminzione sufficiente, la. pulizia impeccabile.Non si sentiva nessun rumore.La posizione è comoda, vicino ll stazione della metropolitana , in un quartiere popolare ma vivace anche di notte. Il personale è stato attento e competente..
9,3
min. 50 parole Al check-in Hanno assegnato la suite più bella ai nostri figli e la camera standard a noi .I nostri figli ce l'hanno detto solo alla fine del soggiorno ! Abbiamo chiesto un indirizzo di un sarto al concierge e ce ne ha indicato uno piuttosto caro Ogni giorno nella stanza c'erano biscotti e bevande gratuite, molto opportuno poichè fcev molto caldo fuori
Mun Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8,3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Ratna H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Famiglie con figli grandi Canada, 29 luglio 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9,3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 luglio 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Brunei Darussalam, 23 luglio 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 22 luglio 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - BarLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - HallLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07