Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapore 238462 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Piscina Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Piscina Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Vasca idromassaggio Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Palestra Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Hall Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Sala conferenze Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera
Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Bagno Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera Lanson Place Winsland Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 67
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 65 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (65)
Ordina per:
Aishah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 maggio 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 aprile 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8,7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 25 novembre 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 novembre 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 16 luglio 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 luglio 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6,3
Deborah L. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 26 giugno 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8,7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 giugno 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6,7
Khaled A. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 14 giugno 2014
nice stay

location and near by attractions
8
very good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanson Place Winsland SingaporeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Vasca idromassaggioLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PalestraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HallLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Sala conferenzeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - BagnoLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - CameraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Interno dell’HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HallLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HallLanson Place Winsland Singapore - HallLanson Place Winsland Singapore - IngressoLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PiscinaLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PalestraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PalestraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PalestraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - PalestraLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Sala conferenzeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive LoungeLanson Place Winsland Singapore - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B01