oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailandia 81150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/Panorama Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/Panorama Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Giardino Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Klong Dao Beach Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 344 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (344)
Ordina per:
Barbara F. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
relax a ko lanta

vicinanza alla bella spiaggia di klong dao beach con prato ombreggiarto divieto di usare scarpe in hotel
8,7
il nostro soggiorno al lanta mermaid e* stato ottimo unica nota negativa un po di rumore essendo hotel ubicato su strada molto trafficata e terrazza non troppo spaziona era impossibile stare a sedere in due contemporaneamente
Mario M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2014
Ottimo soggiorno

Staff, comfort e colazione
9,7
Abbiamo soggiornato qui per una settimana. Camera spaziosa, comoda e molto pulita. Ottima colazione all you can eat. Connessione internet perfetta e dettaglio più importante, una bellissima spiaggia a cinque minuti a piedi. L'albergo organizza gite e tour e provvede al noleggio di scooter e moto. Lo staff e il management sono disponibili, attenti e simpatici.
Nicola A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 novembre 2013
ottima soluzione

Pulizia, ordine e cortesia
9
Ottimo soggiorno, scelto perchè ottimo punteggio delle recensioni e non abbiamo sbagliato. Fosse stato sul mare sarebbe stato il massimo. E' vero anche che attraversata la strada il mare era a 100 mt. Tutto a portata di mano
Alfio T. Coppie Italy, 3 marzo 2012
ottimo hotel servizio impeccabile...

tutto ottimo
10
Abbiamo saputo da nostri amici che a ko lanta si erano trovati bene presso hotel Mermaid Boutique House ....Quindi abbiamo seguito le loro indicazioni..avevano proprio ragione l'hotel e' splendido fronte mare ...le camere pulite e ben arredate...lo staff impeccabile sempre a nostra disposizione..la mattina avevamo una super colazione non ci facevano mancare niente...qualita' prezzo ottimi...se dovessi consigliarlo ad altri viaggiatori... direi proprio di si'...mi dimenticavo organizzano anche l'escursioni ...noi le abbiamo fatte...come a Kho Kradan....Koh Mook (Emerald Cave) ecc...FANTASICHE......aggiungo hanno la possibilita'del noleggio scooter cosi'potete visitare l'intera isola..
Kristian K. Gruppi Denmark, 23 gennaio 2015
Perfect stay

Staff, rooms and cleaness
9,3
Gregory D. Coppie Canada, 11 gennaio 2015
Ok Stay Early January

Very clean, Front staff were great
7,3
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
David M. Coppie United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2015
My extra week

Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
9,7
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
Iulia S. Coppie Romania, 1 gennaio 2015
Great service

Spotless, helpful staff
8,3
James K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 dicembre 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!

Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
9,3
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
Carmella S. Coppie Canada, 6 dicembre 2014
Great place

Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
8,7
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BarLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C05