oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailandia 81150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Giardino Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hall Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hall Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ristorante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ristorante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Hall Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ristorante Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Ristorante
Posizione: Klong Dao Beach Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Fantastico

9,1

da 384 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (384)
Ordina per:
Barbara F. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
relax a ko lanta

vicinanza alla bella spiaggia di klong dao beach con prato ombreggiarto divieto di usare scarpe in hotel
8,7
il nostro soggiorno al lanta mermaid e* stato ottimo unica nota negativa un po di rumore essendo hotel ubicato su strada molto trafficata e terrazza non troppo spaziona era impossibile stare a sedere in due contemporaneamente
Mario M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2014
Ottimo soggiorno

Staff, comfort e colazione
9,7
Abbiamo soggiornato qui per una settimana. Camera spaziosa, comoda e molto pulita. Ottima colazione all you can eat. Connessione internet perfetta e dettaglio più importante, una bellissima spiaggia a cinque minuti a piedi. L'albergo organizza gite e tour e provvede al noleggio di scooter e moto. Lo staff e il management sono disponibili, attenti e simpatici.
Nicola A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 18 novembre 2013
ottima soluzione

Pulizia, ordine e cortesia
9
Ottimo soggiorno, scelto perchè ottimo punteggio delle recensioni e non abbiamo sbagliato. Fosse stato sul mare sarebbe stato il massimo. E' vero anche che attraversata la strada il mare era a 100 mt. Tutto a portata di mano
Alfio T. Coppie Italy, 3 marzo 2012
ottimo hotel servizio impeccabile...

tutto ottimo
10
Abbiamo saputo da nostri amici che a ko lanta si erano trovati bene presso hotel Mermaid Boutique House ....Quindi abbiamo seguito le loro indicazioni..avevano proprio ragione l'hotel e' splendido fronte mare ...le camere pulite e ben arredate...lo staff impeccabile sempre a nostra disposizione..la mattina avevamo una super colazione non ci facevano mancare niente...qualita' prezzo ottimi...se dovessi consigliarlo ad altri viaggiatori... direi proprio di si'...mi dimenticavo organizzano anche l'escursioni ...noi le abbiamo fatte...come a Kho Kradan....Koh Mook (Emerald Cave) ecc...FANTASICHE......aggiungo hanno la possibilita'del noleggio scooter cosi'potete visitare l'intera isola..
Assawapongkasem S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 7 aprile 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff , location and clean
9,3
Derek W. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2015
Lanta Mermaid

friendly staff, spotless, price
9,7
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
James P. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9,7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Coppie United States of America, 21 marzo 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9,3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 17 marzo 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9,3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Coppie United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Divertimento e svagoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - SpiaggiaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3C05