oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailandia 81150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Camera
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bagno Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/Panorama Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/Panorama Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Giardino Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Klong Dao Beach Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,1

da 318 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
9,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,8
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (318)
Ordina per:
Mario M. Coppie Italy, 2 maggio 2014
Ottimo soggiorno

Staff, comfort e colazione
9,7
Abbiamo soggiornato qui per una settimana. Camera spaziosa, comoda e molto pulita. Ottima colazione all you can eat. Connessione internet perfetta e dettaglio più importante, una bellissima spiaggia a cinque minuti a piedi. L'albergo organizza gite e tour e provvede al noleggio di scooter e moto. Lo staff e il management sono disponibili, attenti e simpatici.
Alfio T. Coppie Italy, 3 marzo 2012
ottimo hotel servizio impeccabile...

tutto ottimo
10
Abbiamo saputo da nostri amici che a ko lanta si erano trovati bene presso hotel Mermaid Boutique House ....Quindi abbiamo seguito le loro indicazioni..avevano proprio ragione l'hotel e' splendido fronte mare ...le camere pulite e ben arredate...lo staff impeccabile sempre a nostra disposizione..la mattina avevamo una super colazione non ci facevano mancare niente...qualita' prezzo ottimi...se dovessi consigliarlo ad altri viaggiatori... direi proprio di si'...mi dimenticavo organizzano anche l'escursioni ...noi le abbiamo fatte...come a Kho Kradan....Koh Mook (Emerald Cave) ecc...FANTASICHE......aggiungo hanno la possibilita'del noleggio scooter cosi'potete visitare l'intera isola..
Hannah P. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 maggio 2014
Lovely room, friendly/helpful staff, perfect stay.

Staff Cleanliness Location
9,7
Staff were really helpful and friendly. We were picked up from the pier which saved us money from taxi companies who were pestering us with inflated prices. The room was nice, we rented a moped for a day from the hotel which was great. Would recommend
Meghan B. Coppie Canada, 22 maggio 2014
10/10 amazing experience!

The staff were unbelievably friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs.
10
Amazing rooms for such cheap prices. We felt like we were staying at a luxury place and we paid very little. The staff went above and beyond to help us enjoy our time on koh lanta. The hotel is across the street from klong dao beach which was great for swimming and watching the sunset. We will be back!
Simon G. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 maggio 2014
Staff were wonderful, stay was very enjoyable

Staff, close to beach, breakfast
8,7
This hotel was perfect for our time on Koh Lanta. The beach is just a three minute walk away. Staff were great throughout our stay, bright, cheerful, attentative and with great language skills. They helped us arrange a few of our exercusions and were always more than keen to help. During the first few days of our stay, (before the start of the off-season) we had the included breakfast, which was good and enjoyable, with different fruits daily. The room was spacious, with a balconly, strong AC and a safety deposit box. Throughlly enjoyable stay here, would use again. Many Thanks!
Karolina J. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
Active relaxing stay

Secure, clean & amazing team members
10
We book the stay with Mermaid Hotel just for a few days however we had extended our stay. The place on its own is very tidy and secure which would be appreciate by the families / couples / divers and people that are looking for the quite place to stay and fully relax. Team of people that work there is extremely friendly and helpful, always comes with an advice regarding sightseeing, planning your trips, recommending local restaurants etc. We would recommended 200% the place to stay in and we will be back there each time when visiting Koh Lanta.
Alan A. Gruppi United Kingdom, 4 aprile 2014
Excellent boutique hotel in Ko Lanta

Service, location, cleanliness
9,7
Came across Lanta Mermaid, and was immediately impressed by the positive reviews it had received. Two other things struck me from the reviews; everyone talked about the owner, and what “a tight ship” he runs. Service was highly rated, with some commenting that it was a 5 star service at 2 star prices. I would agree with all of this. The other thing we noticed was how everyone talked about “the rules” which are presented to guests upon arrival. Sure, they want to make sure you keep things nice and tidy, and they insist on a 2000THB deposit, but that reassures me that the place will be kept well cleaned and therefore a much more comfortable and enjoyable stay. It’s literally a two-minute walk to a lovely, quiet (at least in April) beach (the first main beach from the town). The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and will assist you with transport and activities during your stay. They do a buffet breakfast which is great, although the bacon and sausage could be a little better quality. However, there is plenty of nice food to choose from, and there’s an excellent restaurant next door with really high quality, affordable Thai food. I loved it here and would definitely stay here if I were to come to Lanta again!
Charlotte B. Coppie France, 31 marzo 2014
LOVELY LOVELY LOVELY!!!

The Wonderful Staff, The gorgeous Rooms & the attention to every detail, You really feel looked after.
10
We love it. Its our second year travelling to Koh Lanta & our second year staying with the Mermaid. They are so lovely & attentive. Anything you need, They can ateend & help you with. The Price is fabulous for what you get. Rooms are big & spacious.CLEAN!! 2 minute walk from the beach & lovely Little restaurants. Travelling through Thailand can be difficult & very tiring as alot of times you find yourself being sold an Apple only to find its a lemon & rude staff BUT this is not a problema at The Mermaid. Its all about the clients & you can just relax once you check in .. ALL IS TAKEN CARE OF!! Thank you Mermaid for always offering your best.. And we our actually headed back in 2 days!!
Maria W. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 marzo 2014
Perfect

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
8,7
Perfect. Clean. 3 minute walk to beach. Amazing, clean, breakfast....pancakes are a must! Location is good. Definitely recommended....
Outhay S. Coppie Australia, 20 marzo 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Clean room, best service and close to the beach.
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at Lanta Mermaid. The room is very clean , staff are very friendly and helpful..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BarLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - NegoziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Vista/PanoramaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - CameraLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - GiardinoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Interno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Strutture e serviziLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - BagnoLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RistoranteLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - HallLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel, Koh Lanta

AS-AGWEB-3A01