oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Entrata Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Jordan Numero di camere: 100
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1348 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1348)
Ordina per:
Silvana A. Coppie Argentina, 7 novembre 2012
buen hotel

excelente ubicacion
9
el hotel se encuentra en una zona excelente, el servicio es muy bueno y la habitacion si bien es chica es comoda y la verdad nos toco una habitacion con una vista muy linda.
Alberto M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 11 maggio 2011
Buon Hotel, cortesia e pulizia

Posizione ottima per tutti i collegamenti
8
e' stato il mio quarto soggiorno presso la struttura. quindi, giudizi positivi anche per il buon rapporto qualità/prezzo(rispetto agli standard di hkg).
Suggerimento: Dovrebbe essere resa più varia la prima colazione.
Alberto M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 26 novembre 2010
Hotel budget in ottima posizione.

Posizione , non enorme , personale attento ; sicurezza.
7
Scelta Hotel per la sua posizione ottima ; facile raggiungerlo. Soggiorno piuttosto lungo (13 notti) e, tutto sommato , positivo. Da sostituire alcune finizioni , come la moquette a pavimento. La colazione , a pagamento , è da migliorare e rendere più varia. Personale attento e disponibile.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Hotel prossimo a Nathan Rd. con negozi splendidi ed a Temple St. con il suo mercato notturno con articoli , tutto sommato , di scarsa qualità ma in quantità "industriali".-
Siaw L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 3 gennaio 2010
The place where you want to be

Location is good, staff are friendly.
8
It's great staying in this hotel. Location is near to MRT station, restaurants and shopping area.
Russell J. Gruppi Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Happy and so much fun

Clean Honest staff Affordable
9
The staff incharge to check our room during check out is very honest he returned our bag with passport and money that was june 22,2014 our room is 608
Mika L. Gruppi China, 19 giugno 2014
The hotel is old and not clean. Frontdesk was mean

Location and free Internet
3,7
Me and my fiancee both agree that we won't go there any more.
Loo N. Gruppi Singapore, 1 giugno 2014
Just good enough.

Friendly staff, good locations, clean room
7,7
Everything was basically just barely there in terms of my own expectation for the amount of money i paid. Particularly poor was the said free wifi in room.. We were given a room at the 9th storey, the wifi was absent. Requested to change room for better wifi connectivity, was given a room at the 6th storey, the wifi connected, but was very very poor with 10x more down time den it was up..
Yihui C. Gruppi Taiwan, 31 maggio 2014
its good enough for short travel. location is good

service, location
5,7
economy choice for short traveler. its good experience for me.
Govind R. Coppie Singapore, 18 maggio 2014
Excellent hotel, will stay again

Great location (less than 100m to MTR), cheap, clean
8
Great customer service very clean and neat small room, but well kept and good room service very near MTR, and in a good location lots of restaurants and shops nearby. off the main road, so pretty quiet unblocked views relatively cheap
Patarapon K. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 3 maggio 2014
Nice place to stay

Quiet surroundings, Close to MRT jordan, close to 7-11
7,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoLargos Hotel Hong Kong - EntrataLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - CameraLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01