Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 75 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (75)
Ordina per:
Paola B. Gruppi Philippines, 8 febbraio 2016
.
4,7
The staff were accommodating and friendly. They upgraded us for a night since their system wasn't able to record my 2 reservations. Rooms are clean. We were able to roam around the city since the location is near a major street. Only thing I'd like to point out is we almost got lost; it's called "Las Casitas de Angela II" in Agoda while the sign outside the hotel is "Las Casitas Inn II".
Segnala questa recensione
Jennina R. Coppie Philippines, 7 febbraio 2016
Dont expect
5
When we arrive at our room, the bathroom was dirty and it seems like someone just used it, empty shampoo sachets, soap and trash bins are scattered
Segnala questa recensione
Rodrigo J. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 30 gennaio 2016
For improvement:
5,3
Some of the lights were not wotking. TV needs remote control and bidet or dipper for the bathroom
Segnala questa recensione
Mark D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 agosto 2015
always a great stay

friendly staff..location..clean rooms
8,3
Im always staying at this hotel great staff and location is near malls and all restaurants which is always a good thing taxi on every corner...
Segnala questa recensione
Paul J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 4 agosto 2015
Terrible hotel. For value go with an chain chain
4,7
The room was very dark. Likely to hide the dirt. No hot water. Just a terrible hotel. I suggest one go with an international budget chain hotel. Eventually these low class places will be forced out of business. On leaving they asked me to wait as they checked the room. I waited and waited. They never bothered telling me I could leave. Just a third world hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Feliciano C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 marzo 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8,3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Segnala questa recensione
Sheila B. Coppie Philippines, 24 gennaio 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Simeon S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 novembre 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3,7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio F. Gruppi Australia, 4 novembre 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9,7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulrahman A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 9 giugno 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4,3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao CityLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Sala conferenzeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - BarLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - IngressoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - IngressoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - HallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interno dell’HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Interno dell’HotelLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - CameraLas Casitas de Angela II Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03