Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Lavender Hotel

162/148 pangmuangsaikor road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 97 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (97)
Ordina per:
Anthony D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 ottobre 2015
not bad stay

cheap room
7
not a bad place to stay location is ok aslong as u ride tv crap room ok over all not to bad stayed in worst
Segnala questa recensione
Xiaoyu Z. Viaggiatori singoli China, 6 settembre 2014
Clean rooms

Clean rooms
6,7
A little bit good
Segnala questa recensione
Alex W. Coppie Thailand, 14 aprile 2014
Very friendly staffs

Great n friendly service
7
Segnala questa recensione
Jean-Christophe R. Viaggiatori singoli France, 16 marzo 2014
Fallback option due to room unavailable at Tanawan

Close to Tanawan which I had to leave due to room unavailable there, looked good photo (but actual not so good), Not expensive
6,7
Disappointing since the Agoda site phto of the room went really farther than actual condition is. Window view was inexistent. Otherwise ok but not looking as a return option since better deals in same area of Patong township
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel H. Coppie Australia, 15 marzo 2014
average

male manager was helpful
5,3
The woman behind the front service counter who also served us breakfast was extremely rude and argumentive to my wife when all my wife done was ask to change her fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt we would not stay here again and do not reccomend this hotel,hostile confrontation with staff is the last thing you want when you`re on holidays
Segnala questa recensione
Daniel H. Coppie Australia, 13 marzo 2014
ok

room was good food was ok manager was good
6
The woman at the front desk also served breakfast was very rude and argumentive towards my wife when all my wife asked was to swap a fruit yoghurt to a plain yoghurt she caused a seen, we were checked out soon after this. The male manager was good, but overall we wouldnt stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2014
Good clean budget hotel. Fast wifi.

Cost, wifi, cleanliness
7,7
I really only used as a base while I was out having fun. But when I got back it was always clean with two complimentary bottles of water each day.great budget hotel, and I have stayed at a lot!
Segnala questa recensione
Ace M. Coppie Australia, 5 marzo 2014
Excellent place , however little hot water

Great staff service , nice looking room, quiet surroundings
7
We had excellent stay, good wifi connection , excellent staff. Good impressions on the first day when we entered our room had a towels made into a swan.Room service was fair. Only downside was bedroom is much smaller than it appears in the photos , small TV and had very little hot water,bathroom window not closing all the way allowed some mosquitoes to get it.
Segnala questa recensione
Erdinc B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Turkey, 4 febbraio 2014
Mostly helpfull staff, room unfit for extra bed

Clean, friendly staff, centrally located
9,3
The hotel was clean and about 10 minutes walk to Bangla which was nice. But the road construction leading to and from hotel to the city center was causing discomfort and dusty envorenment. Staff was helpful from the first day, but one thing made me revise my last day plan such that, the taxi service operator did not keep their promise to provide me a rent a car the last minute without giving satisfactory reasoning. The romm was ok for a double bed. I booked for 2+1 extra bed but unfortunately the room was unsuitably small and fitted the extra bed with great difficulty. The result was room with bed from wall to wall. The balcony is of no use at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Sorin C. Coppie Romania, 1 febbraio 2014
Awesome stay!

Staff - Clean room - Very friendly manager
9,3
Awesome stay! The staff was very polite and helpfull. The location is okay. The room was cleaned daily and the towels changed once a day. The breakfast was basic but it did the job. I would recomend to each and every one.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Lavender Hotel PhuketLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - CameraLavender Hotel Phuket - IngressoLavender Hotel Phuket - BuffetLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLavender Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeLavender Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07