Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Layalina Hotel Phuket

75-75/1, Moo 3 Kamala Beach Road, Kamala Beach, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 102 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Anthony O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Nigeria, 9 febbraio 2016
Fantastic hotel. Great service and fabulous staff

Location is fabulous , spacious room and
9,7
It was really amazing. Went with 2 young kids. Nice little pool, close to Kamala beach, close to restaurants too. Tours arranged by hotel were a bit high on the price range but worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Tina B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 febbraio 2016
Nice beachfront B&B

Lovely room with balcony, great view, nice pool.
8,7
There are not that many properties on the beachfront in Kamala. I think this is the best choice if you don't like the idea of the two big international hotels (the Novotel and the Sunprime). Right on the beachfront at the south end of Kamala. Nice little pool. Restaurants and shops close by. Helpful, friendly staff. We loved our room on the upstairs floor. Very comfortable big bed. Robes, slippers and kettle all nice touches. We chose to have breakfast brought up to our room so we could have it on the balcony - perfect.
Segnala questa recensione
Adam H. Coppie Australia, 6 gennaio 2016
A comfortable hotel - Kamala suited to families

Beach access. Big room.
6,7
Pleasant. Kamala is a sleepy village. Surin beach is better suited to young couples.
Segnala questa recensione
Andreas L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 novembre 2015
nice but loud if there are children

next to the sea, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
All very good, until a family with a young child moved in. The rooms are very close to the (not very big) pool and if there is a child running around screaming the whole time, there is really nowhere one can hide from the noise. Besides that a great hotel though.
Segnala questa recensione
Damian S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 novembre 2015
Does what it's meant to

Sound of the waves, comfortable bed.
7,7
Very pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle J. Coppie United States of America, 23 novembre 2015
Beach front for a great price

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
We wanted to stay at a more low key beach so we chose Kamala over Patong. Layalina Hotel is a little obscure from the street, it's located behind a restaurant, with a small green sign. However, it backs up to the beach, and is has one of the best locations. There is nothing like waking up, throwing open your windows and seeing the beautiful ocean right there!The staff was always super friendly and always tried to answer our questions even if they didn't understand everything we said. Breakfast is served to your room or on the patio every morning and is very delicious. We found out too late but the hotel has beach mats that you can use so no need to run out and buy a beach towel.
Segnala questa recensione
Chung E. Coppie Taiwan, 22 luglio 2015
beautiful and enjoyful

beautiful room, good staff, good breakfast
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Eric S. Coppie United States of America, 28 giugno 2015
Relaxing spot overlooking the sea

View, helpful staff, quiet atmosphere
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Selcuk T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Turkey, 26 giugno 2015
Layalina Boutique

Location, Cleanlnes, Service
10
Its a small resort with very nice rooms, clean, spacious and boutique quality amenities. Everything was fine. Thanks for the excellent service to the Hotel Team.
Segnala questa recensione
Siti N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 giugno 2015
Small hotel, big and cozy room

Clean and comfortable room, nice view from the balcony and friendly staff
9,3
We had a great time here. From room, staff, breakfast and location, everything is good. One setback is that they dont have a secure place to park a car, since we were driving there.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Layalina Hotel Phuket PhuketLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Vista/PanoramaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - SpiaggiaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - BagnoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - CameraLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - TerrazzoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - RistoranteLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Interno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - HallLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Centro benessereLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - IngressoLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - ReceptionLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - PiscinaLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelLayalina Hotel Phuket Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05