oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bagno Legian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Legian

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 748 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (748)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Clayton L. Gruppi Australia, 30 giugno 2014
Customer service was B.S

Nothing Nothing Nothing
6,7
On arrival the price for the rooms was more than I had been quoted. Part of the hotel was in another street with no safety deposit boxes where we stayed. Tried to email hotel before arrival got no response.Can get better value for money at this budget hotel elsewhere.
Billie M. Gruppi Australia, 24 giugno 2014
Very friendly staff and perfect location v

Value for money, a good selection of meals on the menu and a relaxed, comfy area to pass the time of day watching the hustle and bustle on the street
3
We always stay at this hotel when visiting bali. The only downside was not being able to connect wifi
Craig B. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 giugno 2014
This would suit backpacker cheap

Meal in restaurant friendly staff
5,7
Didn't stay overnight room was basic , no hot water from shower and Mosquitos in room just used this as a stop gap before going to airport would not have liked to sleep there but couldn't expect much more
Michael H. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 giugno 2014
exacttly what the brochure said

location .good staff .
7,3
all staff at the hotel were helpful and polite eager to help. easy parking with help full security to get you a space and stop the traffic to get you in and out
Lisa B. Gruppi Australia, 12 giugno 2014
Luv it,Like a 2 home

Location, Staff ,Rooms
8,7
Fanatic,Luv it,Will always stay there,Great staff,Very friendly
Graeme R. Gruppi Australia, 5 giugno 2014
Fantastic staff

Staff,relaxing,fantastic
9,3
Fantastic staff were professional and very friendly and I would never stay any where else in Bali again except legian village hotel
Anthony K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 giugno 2014
Comfortable

Value, proximity to Padma street and beach
5,7
Comfortable
Jillian E. Coppie Australia, 4 giugno 2014
Great value hotel in Legian

Price, location and clean
8
We have stayed at this hotel previously and was delighted with our stay at the hotel, even though it was only one night. Clean, air conditioned, TV and fridge all for AUD $30. It was my birthday and the hotel even sent a lovely bouquet to our room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to the budget conscious traveller. Great spa outside hotel and loads of street market shops.
Benjamin H. Gruppi Denmark, 30 maggio 2014
Legian Village Hotel

Near the beach
4,3
The room Is very big, which can be nice , but in this case it was impossible to catch all the Mosquitos that came in every night. Got bitten everywhere on my body. We wanted to change room but got one that was just the same The last night it was so bad, I slept on the floor. Not much service in the reception..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C05