Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bagno Legian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Legian Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Legian

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 794 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (794)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Cole J. Coppie New Zealand, 17 aprile 2015
Value for money

Value, close to the beach, friendly staff
7,7
Megan A. Gruppi Australia, 7 aprile 2015
Exactly what we were after

Air con, friendly staff & great location
8,7
Very basic but exactly what we were after... a bed, pool, air conditioning, beers, right in the action, close to the beach & helpful friendly staff
Anne-Marie B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 aprile 2015
Fab location!

5 minute's walk to gorgeous sunset beach. Lovely pools and garden. Smiling and helpful staff
8
Very good, I stayed in the older part over the road, very quiet despite its central location. Definitely recommend.
Nick Y. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
just going downhill slightly

location, reception, staff
4,7
Ive stayed here before and its just getting worse, rooms are really tired, peeling paint and mold. Pool was so dirty we could not use it.
Barry R. Coppie Australia, 20 marzo 2015
Best place in Legian

Value for money, Friendly staff, wonderfully owner.
10
This was the second time we stayed here in two weeks first time we stayed four nights and this time three nights. It is close to everything and we recommend it to everyone
Ian M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 18 marzo 2015
Awesome

Location food staff
9,3
Awesome and funny
Barry R. Coppie Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Second booking in 2 days

Close to everything in Legian, friendly staff, clean and tidy.
8
This was our second booking in 2 days, we liked it so much we stayed 4 days originally only 2 days were booked, and we are booking again for next week for another two days.
Michelle C. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 2 marzo 2015
Very central staff were amazing

staff, food, friendliness
8,3
great
Terry H. Coppie United States of America, 29 gennaio 2015
If you are young and on a budget it might be ok.

food and staff
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A06