Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Pension Joni

Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Legian Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande Legian Village Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bagno Legian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Legian

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 723 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (723)
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Gary H. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Brilliant

Peacefulness,
6
Kevin S. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 aprile 2014
Magic

Staff, location and the amenities
10
We have stayed in many hotels in Bali over the past 12 years, Legian Village Hotel is the best we have stayed in. The staff are fantastic, the room was great and nothing was to much trouble. The pool was kept sparkling clean as were the beautiful gardens. It felt like home, we would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gary H. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2014
Great once again

Pool, close to shops, easy access
6,3
Our stay was quite good. The hotel is nice and peaceful and relaxing.
Greg P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 marzo 2014
Great value great location

Price, location and service
8
This hotel is really good value. The beach is a short walk away as well are many bars, cafes and shops. After my first night I requested to be moved to a quieter room away from the entertainment area which was done immediately. I would stay at this hotel again.
Jennifer M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 21 marzo 2014
fantastic

staff, food, price
9,3
fantastic love the staff and location. always a happy face to meet you morning or night and always there to make sure your stay is the best.
Alix V. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 20 marzo 2014
Not really kind staff at réception

Beach sun shops
2,7
Room not so clean. Be careful when you book a room, should ask and be sure the room is in the main office and not in an other street! Location close to the shops and restaurants 5 mn from the beach
Weichi L. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 11 marzo 2014
bad lousy bad lousybad lousy bad lousybad lousy ba
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Mick M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 marzo 2014
Average to decent accommodation if on special rate

Ammenities looked good but didn't use them.. location
6,7
First bungalo rm and mattress was dated and musty, room security limited to one old style push button round handle door lock and no rm safes - reception security boxes available with 8am-8pm access. Quickly and happily moved to newer room at Jonny 2 (as per original booking request)rm much nicer but no sleep due to noisy neighbours in rooms along side and above. Great location and friendly accommodating staff.. ### avoid the atm skim/scam at adjacent mini mart.
Gary H. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2014
Lovely

Pool, quietness, Value for money
5,7
We enjoyed our stay, regular travellers to Bali and this hotel is great value for money

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeLegian Village Hotel Bali - Executive LoungeLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03