Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bagno Legian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Legian Village Hotel Bali - Dintorni Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino
Posizione: Legian

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (816)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose O. Gruppi Australia, 30 agosto 2015
Pleasant and practical

Closeness to the beach. Cheap beer and food all around. Great for groups.
7,3
Stay was ok. The hotel provided what it promised to provide. Clean and functional. Beds were a bit hard. Bring your own shampoo and toiletries. You can walk to a lot of places near by, catch a taxi right outside the door and find plenty of food and drink options around the hotel (including in the hotel, which was good). Breakfast was just ok. Beer at the hotel's bar was always cold!
Segnala questa recensione
Colm H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 agosto 2015
Excellent value

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
8
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
Segnala questa recensione
Mariane C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Great Location

Location, walking distance to many restaurants, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay at the legian village hotel
Segnala questa recensione
David M. Gruppi Australia, 13 agosto 2015
Legian Stop Off

Location,Location,Location
7,3
5 Blokes, 5 Board Bag Coffins and 3 days to waste meant Hotel Legian was perfect.Great security meant no lugging of board bags anywhere just leave then in reception. The superior rooms are away from the main area of the hotel down an alley which meant quiet rooms and own pool. All the staff were helpful and the front desk terrific. A walk to the beach and a walk to plenty of restaurants, bars, TV big screens, shops etc. make this a great budget hotel. Be prepared for some little inconveniences that are usually fixed by staff and remember it's budget but for the price, great.
Segnala questa recensione
Peter M. Coppie Australia, 1 agosto 2015
bathroom

bar area
7
Ok but bathrooms poor
Segnala questa recensione
Donna D. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2015
it was okay, requested to be moved to another room

location, understanding staff, pool
6,3
Had to say we were a bit disappointed, had to swap rooms as the first one smelled of damp. The second room was better but had no balcony as we requested online... the Wifi wasn't good.. the breakfast was very basic, a choice between eggs, fried rice and pancakes. We would not stay there again but it was good enough for one night if you are arriving late from the airport or leaving early in the morning..
Segnala questa recensione
Claudia G. Coppie Australia, 9 giugno 2015
Horrible room

Pool and location
5,7
Stayed here previously and room was fine but not so this time. Room smelt musty and hadn't been cleaned for a long time. I think it also had bed bugs... What do you expect for the price I guess...
Segnala questa recensione
Bianca P. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 7 giugno 2015
great place, shame about the noise

location, location, location
8,3
I have stayed at this hotel many of times. Great location, friendly staff and the hotel is just what we need. On this occation it would of been nice when i was booking through this site or through correspondance with the hotel to confirm booking, that they informed us of the construction (4 storey accomodation block) that was happening at hotel. Our rooms were right near construction often couldnt sit out on the balcony due to dust from sanding and cutting tiles, the noise from the grinders etc didnt make the day time enjoyable at hotel. lucky they started around 8am and finished around 5. But still would of liked to be informed, looking back i would of preferred to stay at another hotel this time due to construction. But happy to go back great hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 maggio 2015
ONCE AGAIN, FANTASTIC

PRICE, LOCATION, STAFF
10
Our stay this time around was, as usual, fantastic, great staff, treat you like family every time we go back!! Location and price is unbeatable.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3B02