oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Legian Village Hotel

Jl. Padma Legian, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Pension Joni
Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina Legian Village Hotel Bali - Reception Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Giardino Legian Village Hotel Bali - Bagno Legian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Legian Village Hotel Bali - Hall Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Camera Legian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Legian

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 762 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (762)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Rachel L. Coppie Australia, 11 ottobre 2014
Mosquito village !
5,7
Terrible stay, although the place is well priced and good location the room itself was awful, so many mosquitoes it was very bad. I wouldn't recommend it and I would never stay there again. Can't name 3 good things.
Nicole L. Coppie Australia, 26 settembre 2014
Excellent

Location Location and staff
9,7
Clean cheap and very welcoming
Arthur E. Coppie Australia, 25 settembre 2014
not the best hotel in the world but the best in th

staff,prices,conveniances in the area.
8,7
enjoyable and comfortable.
Beverley M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 24 settembre 2014
Value for money. A happy holiday

Very handy to beach and shopping Very helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
8,7
I stayed in the smaller part of the hotel. It was quiet and the staff were very nice. It was a little inconvenient to have food sent from the main building. Also the small pool bar opened at 3pm and was not well equipped, but overall I would stay there again.
Renae P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 23 settembre 2014
Delightful

Staff, location, Joni Restaurant
8,3
The staff at the hotel are the best i have come across on my trips to bali. I have not stayed at the same hotel twice however i will definately consider staying here again. They go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The room was just like the picture on agoda (i stayed standard room in joni 1) despite other reviews advising the music at night was loud i found it to be not bad once the door to the balcony was closed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
George G. Coppie Australia, 20 settembre 2014
Acceptable and close to the Beach!

Location and clean. No third like.
6,3
Clean, Pricey, Good location, booked a double but when i got to hotel the staff wanted to palm of 2 single beds. Very annoying and seems to happen often. Front staff were nice but some female staff were indifferent. I would recommend other hotels.
Avril W. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 agosto 2014
Legian village

Location, value, small
7
Anita D. Coppie Australia, 23 agosto 2014
stayed a few more nights

people location food
8
love it love it close to everything
Anita D. Coppie Australia, 19 agosto 2014
great stay

Location ,close to shopping & Dinning
8
I loved the hotel most of the guests are australian & very friendly

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C03