Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Legian Village Hotel

Padma Street, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 843 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (843)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2012
Buon albergo wifi free solo x 30 minuti al giorno

Location e tranquillità
7,7
L'albergo si trova molto vicino alla spiaggia e nonostante la via sia particolarmente trafficata e'comunque silenzioso ma solo se le vostre camere sono nella dependance in una piccola via di fronte alla reception. Lo staff e' abbastanza cordiale. La possibilità di utilizzare gratuitamente la wifi e'pero'limitata a 30 minuti al giorno. La colazione e'buona e abbondante : te e caffè a buffet poi su ordinazione pancake toast con burro e marmellata e piatto di frutta. A scelta uova fritte, strapazzate o omelette. Al termine del tour di Bali credo che ci ritorneremo.
Segnala questa recensione
Meaghan M. Coppie Australia, 25 aprile 2016
1st timers
6,7
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Segnala questa recensione
Johannes B. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 16 febbraio 2016
holiday
5,3
nice place
Segnala questa recensione
Greg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 28 gennaio 2016
Great location
5,7
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Segnala questa recensione
Darren C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 gennaio 2016
Good value close to beach and bars

Big room, good location, friendly staff.
8
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Segnala questa recensione
Tanya R. Gruppi Australia, 30 dicembre 2015
Not renovated as advertised

Location, Privacy, Staff
6,7
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Segnala questa recensione
Aubry B. Famiglie con figli grandi France, 25 dicembre 2015
Great location

Location staff value for money
8
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew V. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.

The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
8,7
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Beverley M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 novembre 2015
Choosy older lady

Position, Room Choices, Staff
8,7
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.
Segnala questa recensione
Agop A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 novembre 2015
good hotel

position ok
6,7
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Legian Village Hotel BaliLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - ReceptionLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - BagnoLegian Village Hotel Bali - Centro benessereLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - DintorniLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - Vista/PanoramaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - PiscinaLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - GiardinoLegian Village Hotel Bali - HallLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - CameraLegian Village Hotel Bali - RistoranteLegian Village Hotel Bali - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03