Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10249 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Ristorante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Palestra Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Dintorni Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Hall Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Divertimento e svago Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Palestra Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 346
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 145 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (145)
Ordina per:
Francesco O. Coppie Italy, 23 maggio 2015
Troppe quattro stelle

Posizione-Pulizia-Silenzio
8
Hotel confortevole , personale gentile; purtroppo nessuno parla italiano, non c'e frigobar in camera e nessun canale TV in italiano. Troppo caro il prezzo della prima colazione, benchè abbondante e curata.
Antonio T. Coppie Italy, 12 maggio 2015
Davvero tutto perfetto lo consiglierei sicuramente

Allora direi che la pulizia e al primo posto davvero perfetto cordialità e professionalità di coloro che lavorano all'interno e la grandezza delle stanze e davvero stupefacente
10
Il mio soggiorno è stato all'insegna del relax è andato tutto perfettamente il sito dell'albergo e in posizione praticamente perfetta a 10 minuti da Aleksander Platz vicinissimo alla metro tra l'altro le stanze sono pulite il personale è cordiale e professionale nulla da dire rapporto qualità prezzo veramente ottimale
Filip H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 10 maggio 2015
NOT at Alexanderplatz - NICHT am Alexanderplatz

Room, Hotel staff and price
7,3
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we got was very big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about in the hotel. I did not eat or drink in the hotel, so I can not rate this. The Bar at least look nice. Stating that this is Alexander Platz is simply not correct. When arriving to Alexanderplatz with suitcases and a baby trolley, you are not happy to discover that the hotel is to walk there in heavy rain. It is a good 15min walk, ca 1.0km. You can go with the tram, but only halfway as construction is going on. Then you have to catch a bus (but then you better walk the rest). Around the hotel is not really not much going on. A steakhouse with so so steaks, and a supermarket. But Alexanderplatz is near, and from there you can easily reach all destinations is Berlin. I rated the location with a "1" only, because I exptected this hotel to be at the Alexanderplatz (and of course the reason to name it Alexanderplatz is to trick people to book it), and it is not.
Emir M. Coppie Slovenia, 27 aprile 2015
Well positioned hotel near Alexanderplatz

Location, convenient for exploring neighbourhood
8
It was a pleasant stay, valued for money. Hotel is positioned near Alexanderplatz (less than 10 min walk). There's a nice jogging path in the neighbourhood and many bakeshops, asian restaurant etc.
Jin Y. Coppie South Korea, 17 febbraio 2015
Very good & clean hotel, but little bit far..

Cleaness, Value for money, Good facilities
8
It was very comfortable stay and very value for money. Staff was very kind and room was very clean and the room size was very suitable. We expected around 5mins walk from the station, however it was 10mins.. So we recommend to take tram (2 stations from the Alexanderplatz)when you travel. Apart from the distance, everything was so perfect!! (Oh, there was no spoon for coffee cups though..)
James S. Coppie United States of America, 15 febbraio 2015
Nice place to stay in berlin

The location, the food and the vending machines
9,7
Great and quite. My battery wouldn't start from my car the last day and they helped me out.
Wan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 2 febbraio 2015
untrustable staff

fair location, fair meals, unhelpful staff
5,7
I stayed in the hotel for business and honestly I didn't demand much. The price is cheap so I sort of lower my expectation. However, there is one point i was very very dissatisfied. When I sent my laundry,I clearly told a staff that I will be flying back to home the other day, he told me the laundry will be sent back to me on time before my departure. But it didn't happen and my laundry was not available before I left. It is now still in Germany whole I am in hk. This is really bad.
Tsenghsuan W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 1 febbraio 2015
Good

good
9,3
Jaydon B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 gennaio 2015
Excellent room facilities and helpful staff

room size, friendly staff, location
9,7
Very pleasant stay, would stay here again
Sarah M. Gruppi Sweden, 11 gennaio 2015
Leonardo Royal Hotel

Great location, nice decor of the rooms and great breakfast
8,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - RistoranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - PalestraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - DintorniLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - HallLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Divertimento e svagoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - PalestraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlino

AM-AGWEB-4D07