oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlino, Germania 10249 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Ristorante Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Palestra Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Dintorni Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Hall Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Divertimento e svago Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Camera Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Palestra Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenze Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Friedrichshain Numero di camere: 346
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 103 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Ordina per:
Mamdouh T. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 26 settembre 2014
Good

Breakfast clean
6,7
I don't like room size, no water complementary health club was closed
Keyu Z. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 7 settembre 2014
GOOD

GOOD
10
GOOD
Joseph T. Coppie Trinidad and Tobago, 18 agosto 2014
great base to explore Berlin

staff, location, transport.
9
The staff were courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Room service was professional. The hotel was ideally located in Alexanderplatz. Transport was easy as the tram stop was just a few metres from the hotel.
Thanakorn C. Coppie Thailand, 2 agosto 2014
Leonardo Royal

The toilet, the bed and the design
6,3
Miryam E. Viaggiatori singoli Israel, 24 giugno 2014
GREAT HOTEL , PERFECT LOCATION AND GOOD PRICE!

location , clean and good breakfest
10
The hotel is located near alexanderplatz , close to everything! near bus station (100/200) , the bus goes all around the city. great breakfest and great staff. in our room the bathroom was open and had no door,but it was ok
Hinrik W. Coppie Iceland, 12 giugno 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Coppie United Kingdom, 10 giugno 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Coppie Sweden, 18 maggio 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Coppie Thailand, 24 aprile 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Coppie Brazil, 20 aprile 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - RistoranteLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Interno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - PalestraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - DintorniLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - HallLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Divertimento e svagoLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - CameraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - PalestraLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Sala conferenzeLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03