Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ingresso Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ingresso Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Negozi
Posizione: Yona Numero di camere: 435
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 73 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
5,5
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (73)
Ordina per:
Hojeong K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 14 luglio 2015
nice but a bit far

beautiful scenery, friendly staff, reasonable rate
8
Genreally it is quite nice resort. Although its facilties are a bit old. Location is not so convinient but it is worthy driving. You must see stars at night. Such a picturesque scenery will be shown.
Segnala questa recensione
Charles C. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 24 maggio 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Segnala questa recensione
Desolie R. Gruppi Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Pui Y. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 25 febbraio 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Kanokkan P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 11 febbraio 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael Q. Coppie United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Segnala questa recensione
Curtis M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 15 settembre 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Segnala questa recensione
Annabelle D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Guam, 21 luglio 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Segnala questa recensione
Imry C. Gruppi United States of America, 29 giugno 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
Julie A. Coppie Philippines, 1 febbraio 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IngressoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - IngressoLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NegoziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NegoziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DintorniLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01