Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Piscina Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrata Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entrata Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golf Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessere Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Ristorante Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevande Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Negozi Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Negozi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Yona Numero di camere: 435
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 36 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
5,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (36)
Julie A. Coppie Philippines, 1 febbraio 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Coppie Guam, 24 novembre 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Guam, 22 luglio 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 3 luglio 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 maggio 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 15 aprile 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Coppie United States of America, 28 marzo 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 marzo 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.
Kas K. Coppie Australia, 17 febbraio 2013
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff. Great Location

Resort style and beautiful golf course within the complex
8,7
Small analogue tv is unexpected from this type of hotel but large bathrooms with big tub and separate shower is one thing we liked about the room. Lake view from room and balcony gives water front calm feeling. A little far over 15min from shopping or down town.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntrataLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntrataLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Centro benessereLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NegoziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - NegoziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SuiteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo giochiLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PiscinaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Campo da golfLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RistoranteLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - DintorniLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - CameraLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03